Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Heartbreaker Water Bottle

Verified Purchase

November 5, 2023

This water bottle was very good looking, but the material choice is far too brittle. My water bottle rolled from beside my seat to the ground when I opened my car door and cracked. It can no longer hold fluids, so I had to throw it away, but for the 4 days that I had the water bottle, it looked great. If the bottle was released again in a better material, I would purchase it again.

Heartbreaker Mirror

Verified Purchase

September 3, 2023

Low quality.
Edge of the product has scratch.

Heartbreaker Decal

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2023

The sticker wasn't sticking. So it was rendered useless.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 4, 2023

It is broken . Tested the cable work fine , Tested the usb port work . Ressha Melody Box can be access on pc , put file in it . But it just the speaker not working

Response: leaving a review is not the proper way to contact me, please reach out using the contact form

Heartbreaker (TOMS) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 4, 2023

it never came ordered it march 19 th and now the mail tracking cant find the order it is just gone reduced to atoms i guess Response: leaving a review is not the proper way to contact me, please reach out using the contact form

Strong Boy Cup Holder

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2022

Hi my order never arrived, I ordered awhile ago and never received it

Response: addressee refused to pay duties and customs hence why it was not delivered - everything is listed on the tracking page

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2022

It got stolen the first day so I can’t really review it. Can’t put one or two or five star.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2022

initially it worked as promised. but less than 3 weeks, it stopped working. i asked for a refund but i didn’t receive a response yet.

it’s sad bc the voice box really brought to life my car. and no it’s just too quiet in the car

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2022

Works great! Does everything I need it to do! But overpriced. Look into different brands like D*****, they do it for half the price and they sound better

Drivetrain Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2021

The shirt never came in or the decal :/

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

August 3, 2020

Plugged in my box, and unplugged it and the little port you plug it in broke

Mogi Love Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

The face was already peeled off, and I haven’t even opened it yet

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.