Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Ryosuke Bro Sticker

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

A little bit smaller than I had hoped but it’s good

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Great product but scent doesn't last very long. Think mine lasted for 2-3 days.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Very good, product. But only smells like Black Ice for a day, and then the smell is gone. But its cool enough just to have Bunta in my car :). Shipping was pretty fast too.

Sakura Spec Sticker

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Looks good on my work bench. Got i bought 2.

W.I.P. Tank

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

lovely material, a little tight under the armpits which makes it less suited to exercise.

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Verified Purchase

October 5, 2018

good quality. love the design. i would go up a size! overall, happy with the purchase! Thank you.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2018

Everything was great. Fast shipping, exactly what I ordered, neatly packaged. Only reason I'm not giving a 5 star is the fact that the 2 air fresheners I bought are deteriorating in the heat. They smell great, but I bought them for the sake of bunta fujiwara's notorious mug. And his face is peeling off!

Lightning Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

I really like the design, and the quality of the shirt is great, except for the printing. I'm afraid the natural cotton strands underneath the printing will cause the printing to flake. It's endured 4 washings so far and there is a little bit of flaking. I hope it doesn't get worse. For all the EU customers - order one size smaller. That's what I did twice for different sizes (different people) and both fit perfectly ;)

The Buster (V2) Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Great shirt, tribute to the GOAT

Smoking Bunta Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Solid except mine were bent and have creases on it. Other then that definitely worth it.

Heartbreaker (F40LM) Shirt

Verified Purchase

September 5, 2017

It fits as I had hoped. The material seems well. It doesn't feel too heavy but the design is very nice and it remains vibrant.

Blueprint Shirt

Verified Purchase

May 9, 2017

Shirt is of excellent quality! Fits well.

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.