Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Wavy Shorts

Verified Purchase

July 7, 2022

These shorts are amazing. They are so comfortable and I love the design. I also love the zippers on the pockets. I'm about to order another pair.

Double Cup V2 Sticker

Verified Purchase

July 6, 2022

Cool sticker ! Reminds me to shift smooth .

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 6, 2022

Awesome smoking Bunta, looks good in my Porsche !

Escudo Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 6, 2022

Great quality and fit, really worth the price!!
Fast shipping too!!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 4, 2022

I love it! That's everything I expected. I am impressed with the quality of the cable that is included. There is only one track that gets interrupted in the middle, but it's not a big problem for me.
Great product!

Heartbreaker Logo Round Decal

Verified Purchase

July 3, 2022

As advertised and completely kickass!

Heartbreaker (TOMS) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 2, 2022

Perfect fit for how i love my T to be totally in love the design.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 1, 2022

Love it every time I start my Miata, makes it more enjoyable and it couldn't really be better.

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2022

Was looking for a incense plate frame with some Japanese letters/words. Came across this and after reading the short but meaningful description I instantly knew I wanted it. Came very well packed and on time.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2022

Just a solid product. Schipping was fast as well

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2022

After purchasing license plate frame from another website, I grew displeased that it did not fit my vehicle. When this occurred I quickly sought a new license plate frame from another seller and that’s when I came across Import Bible! I ended up getting the Heartbreaker license plate frame and fell in love with the aesthetic of the frame. I will definitely keep shopping here!

Heartbreaker Reservoir Sock

Verified Purchase

June 8, 2022

Love the design, definitely helpful for those abrasive fluids. Mine would overflow so this is preventing from ruining my engine paint and other things.

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.