Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

The Weekend Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 6, 2014

This shirt is so great love the quality!!!

Forty Eighty (Yellow) Shirt

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2013

Great shirt, soft cotton, colors stay true after washing.

Vee Spot Tank

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2013

Loving the tank top! Hope the quality stays high and more of these designs come out soon

Vee Spot Shirt

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2013

Love the design! Hope more of these come out soon!

Rim To Rim (Pink) Lanyard

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2013

One of my fav lanyards. The colour just pops, the quality is top notch and the design is just awesome!

Rocketeer Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2013

Arrived right in the middle of the predicted times (7-14 days - landed somewhere around day 9?) so no complaints there! The sizing was accurate, which is something I worry about when ordering online. Very nice packaging, shows good thought. The printing is crisp, and the shirt is a good weight/weave. Very satisfied, definitely looking at other products!

Project IB Shirt

February 12, 2013

The care that goes into each shirt and packaging is far above anywhere else on the net. Then the detail of the prints, show so much love and appreciation for cars and other car people. Thank you for a great shirt! I will be buying again!

Stacks Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2013

Awesome shirt with a great design to be loved by heaps! The quality of the shirt is fabulous, no colour and or image fade when washed numerous times. It came in an awesome packaging, delivery was quicker than I had expected. Loving the cute message that was written inside the package to make the order a little more personal! Overall the shirt is AMAZING!

Slow Down Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2013

I just got my shirt today & I love it! (:
The colors on the shirt are great and it looks exactly how it does in the pictures above. I'll definitely be buying more shirts from you guys!

Grease Monkey (Blue) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

Loved the Grease Monkey in black. Got this one and I love it too! Gets a lot of attention from the ladies who thinks it's cute.

Slow Down Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

One of my favourite shirts from the collection. Car enthusiasts see the R34 on the back and immediately give me comments and compliments.

Rim To Rim Lanyard

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

I've had this lanyard for 1.5 years and its held up amazingly well. Since I got it, I've had my car keys, another set of car keys, a keyring with 5-6 keys, a small Fenix flashlight, a very small multitool, and a metal Firefly keychain dangling from it and it's still going strong. The paint on the metal has worn off but it still feels sturdy. The "quick release" latch makes it easy to put in and take out stuff. Despite everyday usage, the strap has no rips, tears, or loose threads.

Currently, it looks like this:
http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/8563/20130127173621.jpg

Overall, this is an excellent product and I would recommend this lanyard for anyone who wants something interesting and sturdy to hang stuff on.

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.