Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

January 8, 2020

Looks great and I love the squash scent.. my new go-to air freshener! Looking forward to getting some more next time.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

January 8, 2020

Second time ordering, experience has always been positive. The product quality is excellent and I always appreciate the packaging care/detail that goes into it.

Childhood Hero (Testarossa) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 7, 2020

This shirt feels amazing and printing is super high quality, doesn't feel cheap like it will come off or crack at all but also not too heavy. Really perfect! Fast shipping as well and extremely happy to have something so unique that also feels great to wear!

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 7, 2020

This shirt feels WAY better than I expected and the fit is great! Ordered XL and is slightly over sized in a good way. Will definitely be ordering again o/

Sakura Spec (S15) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 6, 2020

These shirts are some of the nicest quality I’ve ever had. Been ordering for quite some time, and will continue to order! Thank you David for awesome high quality products I’m proud to wear!

Rim to Rim V2 Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 5, 2020

Works as intended, having to reset it is a little disappointing but overall it's a good replacement for the stock buzzer in my AE86.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 5, 2020

Pretty cool! Use it as a reverse chime. Wide range of music to choose from. Volume can be adjusted pretty high. Easiest to use for inside your car. Need to be creative for outside mounting.

Cons: Really not “weather proof” nor made to be used outside of car for backup chime. I’ll see how long it lasts. Required a lot of effort to install. No mounting points, had to use heavy duty 3m tape. Only power source was usb, bought a 5v micro usb converter to a 2 wire 12v to tap into reverse light.

Had it for about 1 month now. Intermittently stopped working for a few hours once. But back to normal now. I don’t know why.

Overall I like it. Sorta novelty item that normal people “don’t get” but hey it grabs their attention and they stop walking in parking lots with their heads buried in their phones! Instead they are confused by the Japanese lady talking. A little bit safer for pedestrians who don’t pay attention and possibly someone that I can’t see.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 3, 2020

Really good quality shirt. It fits well and the print is just like in the photos. This is one of my favorites o_O

Wide Open (Black) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 3, 2020

This beanie is really warm and it looks good. I get compliments all the time regarding it ^_^

CF Beanie

Verified Purchase

January 3, 2020

Fits well and the red is really vibrant. Good shirt.

Evo (Red) Shirt

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

10/10, what a gem - arrived quickly in cool packaging and lasted

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Ordered Trouble Maker -shirt, and quality was again excellent and delivery time wasnt bad at all even though I live in north-east Europe.

Trouble Maker (Midnight) Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.