Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Bought this for my little brother who loves the good old Han Rx7 and he loved it !! Great fabric on the shirt ?

Heartbreaker (FD3S F) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Perfect replacement for my traditional work gloves, they were almost too good to use on something as filthy as my junkers but they did the job and the rubber coating is a great addition when dealing with box wrenches and rusty bolts.

Strong Boy Light Glove

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Exactly what he wanted! Lightweight and will definitely get the job done.

Strong Boy Light Glove

Verified Purchase

June 9, 2020

Fast shipping. The product looks amazing and is great quality. And with a signed note made the service feel great, would rate it 6/5 if possible

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

June 6, 2020

High quality looks great what I was looking for

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

June 5, 2020

Decent quality as far as the strength of the zipties, my only complaint was in photos it looked like a BRIGHT clean white that stood out, in person theyre more of an off white/beige that is harder to see from a distance. Thanks!

Quick Fix Zip Tie

Verified Purchase

June 4, 2020

Looks awesome on my ef hatchback

Wanderer License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

June 3, 2020

This is the second or third time I've ordered form ImportBible. Although the first shirt I ordered was not the right size, I still love the product and will order more in the furture. Thank you for the extra goodies in my last order. Love it!

Heartbreaker (GDB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 2, 2020

Items are great, shipping duration was great also, its just that my local post office wasnt able to give it to me due to COVID-19.

Jealous Itsuki Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Product was very high quality and shipped on the mentioned day.

Liar Poster

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Keychain came in designated time even with being in the U.S. Was exactly as seen on the website, and looks even better in person. Definitely will shop again. Only mark for me is the tiny ring attached to the whole on the keychain gets easily broken but you can still attach your keys easily to the whole itself.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

High quality shirts as always. Image printed is blemish free and highly visible. Must have for import and Vertex fans. Also like the swag included. The black ziplock back it comes in is reusable, and believe me it WILL be used, and three zip ties.Order was received quickly and with care.

Control (Vertex) Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.