Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Is he looking at you, or your racing line? The way you hold your steering wheel, or the timing of your shifts? You'll never know. His cigarette never runs out. You're constantly being judged by Bunta. Don't mind that black ice scent, it's the smell of his eternal cigarette, and it's also judging you.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Nothing like seeing tofu in a cup of water swaying left and right underneath your rear view mirror to keep your adrenaline slightly higher than normal, coupled with a refreshingly cool black ice scent.

Double Cup Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Loving the material. Suitable for hot and humid weather of SEA. The Levin graphic is so precise.

Lightning Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Arrived on time with nice and personalized packaging. Quality of shirt was great and seems to be true to size as well! Would definitely order from here again!

Big Brother (Army) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

i loved the texture and i lived how it fit on me the quality is great and will be wearing it often

Big Brother (Army) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

So awesome! It makes my car smells so good! Definitely going to order more!

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 8, 2019

Nice quality, love the print. The scent only lasted about a week, but I didn’t buy it for the scent, so 5 stars.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 8, 2019

Comfortable. Perfect fit. Fast delivery. Looks awesome. Love the shirt.

Midship Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 8, 2019

fast delivery (czech republic) .. best car mod ever :D :D :D

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Looks good on my work bench. Got i bought 2.

Sakura Spec Sticker

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Feel rare even having this shirt, pretty damn dope to own ;D

Heartbreaker (FD3S F) Shirt

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Awesome T-shirt. Great quality and customer service

Childhood Hero (Testarossa) Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.