Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

better than expected! smelled as expected

Jealous Itsuki Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Absolutely killed it with this drop! Shirt was of good quality and the design was perfect!

Rough World (RWB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Perfect fit fast shipping and above and beyond since they didnt have one shirt in stock they replaced it with one I suggested

Project IB (Reprint) Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Always stoked to get new products from here. Shirt fits great, quality is top tier, David always has great designs and great service.

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Love the shirt, amazing quality as always, fits great, awesome customer service as well.

Not OK Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

My third time ordering from here and once again always impressed, unmatched quality, great customer service, and unique designs. Love Davids work and will continue to support!!

Overnight Parts Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 1, 2019

Great zip ties!! Looks feels great!! I love it.

Quick Fix Zip Tie

Verified Purchase

August 1, 2019

Arrived pretty quickly, great quality and love the design. Also the sizing is great!

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Been buying from you for years and have always loved your brand! This is actually the second "Dying Breed" shirt I got, the last one being black/red and I got it almost 10 whole years ago! Besides some light fading, it has still retained its quality, so keep up the great work!! .. and please make an E46 designed shirt too haha

Dying Breed (Heather) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Super sick design and great quality material. The unboxing experience and presentation is also on POINT!
10/10 would recommend.

Rough World (RWB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

A bit smaller than I had hoped but it’s good

Keisuke Bro Sticker

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

A little bit smaller than I had hoped but it’s good

Ryosuke Bro Sticker

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.