Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2024

Really high quality keychain, the only downsize is it limits to the number of keys

Smoke Pack Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2024

Good looking air freshener but the smell faded in less than 5 days

Rough World (Mikan) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2024

The material is high quality, and the print is still the same after a couple of washes

Heartbreaker (Kyusha) Shorts

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2024

The fabric is so amazing and stretch very nicely, i ordered all the other shorts tbh after this one 😅

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2024

came by very fast! got it as a gift for a special someone. it has such a cute tape on it with cars illustrated, thank you very much.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2024

Perfect for my WRX. Bought it for the aesthetic and not the smell tho. The smell was good tho while it lasted.

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2024

Very very nice packing and high quality materials. It is a plastic frame but it's really well made, and I kinda prefer plastic ones anyway as they're less likely to scratch your paint. I also combined this with their prefecture seals, which are a bit expensive but well worth it! The seals are magnetic and are very very strong magnets at that. You can see how they look like on my Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/p/C3H54CmNta1Lmbg_7Xrk4ieeN8nhPtFllFZdy00/

Heartbreaker Y-350 Toolbox

Verified Purchase

February 2, 2024

I bought the Tokyo steel tool box, although I wanted a different color, the black was a good option. The lettering and the logo is with high quality and stands out. Now the only complaint I have about Tokyo steel, is that the powder coating on the inside scratches when used. Now it would be great if import bible sold like rubber inserts for the tool box. That would be cool. This stays in my car with all my tool essentials. Along with some first aid stuff.

Heartbreaker (LFA10) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 2, 2024

Shirt is awesome. The orange of the shirt is very vibrant and the print is very well done. Shirt is true to size and fits me perfectly.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2024

Device was everything I wanted and more! Had a small issue w my original device but David was able to help me get a new device quickly and very attentive!

Moto City Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2024

Print is vibrant, shirt is soft and thick enough. Good quality overall.

Unlucky Cat Tsurikawa

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2024

I really love it highly recommended

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.