Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

March 22, 2022

Melody sounds great. Box has a good look and style.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2022

These shirts fit great. loving the designs. Thanks for great products and excellent shipping speeds

Special Delivery (Purple) Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2022

Very nice quality, super cool design being from Txr0 and so far no issues with shrinking. I love the shirt and will be ordering more

Rolling Guy Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2022

i love my heartbreaker license plate frames. i have a smartcar so, it fits perfectly & it looks hella cute!

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2022

Great complement to a championship white pearl Civic Type R. It also helps handle the shift knob in very hot or cold weather.

Strong Boy Light Glove

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2022

Works great! Does everything I need it to do! But overpriced. Look into different brands like D*****, they do it for half the price and they sound better

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 9, 2022

Originally purchased x2 for friends and had to come back again to get one for myself. Always a smile on my face whenever I turn the ignition on. Shipping was extremely fast on both occasions.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 8, 2022

Amazing product would highly recommend, Super Fast shipping and one of the best car products out there

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 7, 2022

Smells sooo good and shipping was really fast! and who doesn't want the GOAT hanging from their mirror.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

March 1, 2022

Plate frame arrived safe and as shown in the picture. Got here pretty quickly too considering the distance.

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2022

i LOVE my plate frames! they look great on my civic ✌🏽🔰 they make my car bot look plain anymore 😆

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2022

Great fit, great quality, presented in an awesome pouch.

Escudo Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.