Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

I love it! Definitely a higher quality keychain than the one I bought from GameStop a while back.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

High quality zip ties,amazing look ...I was really impressed with the packaging they came in and business card. Highly recommend for any bumper crack to stitch up

Quick Fix Zip Tie

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

My order came in earlier than expected, and everything looked just how it was presented in pictures. Good purchase, recommended

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Works great except my insurance sticker would be blocked out and not be visible if I installed on the back plate so I put it on the front, really cool otherwise

Wanderer License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2020

Very sweet, came in faster than expected and package was very neat. :)

Drift King V2 Sticker

Verified Purchase

May 7, 2020

Smells super strong! (Coffee)
super cute, hanging in my slammed CR-V

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

May 1, 2020

This is such a good item I love how it was packaged it is one of the things I look for in anything I order

Blueprint (EK9) Shirt

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

I bought four shirts as a gift for my brother who’s a car enthusiast. He specifically has a passion for the make model of cars on this brand- he owns the exact car featured on one of the shirts!!! He LOVED all 4 of them and was excited about how unique the design were. I was happy to support a small business/ local brand - even tho it was annoying paying in US dollars ....
Happily will order again & my brother is now a fan of ImportBible and will be a repeat customer. Thank you so much!

13B Shirt

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Just perfect!! It's the 3rd of this style for me (nsx and M3). T-shirts quality is fantastic.

Heartbreaker (GDB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Awesome shirt! The orange on grey looks really good and the fit is great. The shirt came in a really nice Import Bible resealable/reusable plastic bag. Inside the bag, David hooked me up with a Rim 2 Rim lanyard and a couple of Second Coming zip ties. The packaging and the extra goodies were a really nice touch. Thank you!

Rim to Rim V2 Shirt

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

I like the cap a lot! superb quality

Wanderer Cap

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Delivery is quite slow, nevertheless quality is top notch!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.