Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

March 26, 2021

Got here a day early that’s amazing! The Packaging is also very very good

Unlucky Cat Tsurikawa

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2021

Great product and quick shipping. I will definitely purchase from this company again!

Tuned Up (Foosh) Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2021

Finest quality. Packaging is very creative. Very thought out product. Small and discreet. I can hide it anywhere and my Co Pilots would be like “wtf was that?” I’m very pleased with this product and will be looking forward to purchasing future products. Shipping was fast as well.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2021

Very fast shipping despite the pandemic. Can see that each product was handled with care! Can't wait to install it in my car! Thanks again David!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2021

After living in Japan for 6 months and not being able to return due to the pandemic, this little box gave me a small slice of the sounds from Japan.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2021

Love it! Packaging was top tires and super secure. And it’s so cute. The quality is a lot better than I expected it to be, this was part of my first import Bible order and I’d def recommend to my friends!

Unlucky Cat Tsurikawa

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2021

I bought this out of impulse and wasn't disappointed. Product came just as described. Easy to install. Sounds great. The shipping was fast too despite COVID-19 being a factor. Cool little addition to my car!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2021

Love the design & the print quality is awesome! Will order from this store again! Believe that!

13B Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2021

Definitely one of the coolest car accessories on the market! just plug it in and go! I bought it as a gift, but now i need to order more and one for myself!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2021

Smell is awesome, and shipping was relatively quick to be brought overseas.
Overall a really good product and worth the wait.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

March 7, 2021

Love this shirt!! I’ve had mine for over 3 months now and still looks brand new!! One of my favorite jdm apparel brands!!

Old School V2 Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 6, 2021

Highly recommend these straps, have ordered 2 so far, very durable and look awesome!!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.