Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

March 4, 2021

Just received mine and I love it. So easy to figure out just plug in and that’s it. The owner even reached with delay notice and why it was happening. Seriously recommend buy from the site

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 3, 2021

So sick! I’m about to order my third box! 👹

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 3, 2021

Fits my FR-S decor. Holding up so far, physically. The sent dispersed quickly, and didn't really smell like that familiar Squash scent I'm used to. Like most here, I didn't buy it for the scent. Overall, worth the purchase.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

March 2, 2021

This one broke some necks around my hometown!!
Same material as before and it is comfortable to wear

S Chassis (Gold) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

It's a subtle, but nice addition to my car. This definitely takes the hassle out of looking for and installing an ECR. Nice job, Import Bible, the Melody Box is a hit!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2021

Impulse purchase, a great source of joy the second I turn on my car to ready myself for the crazy LA traffic. Plug and play, loud and clear, son might actually enjoy it more than me lol Great little addition to the dadmobile, glad I stumbled along the Ressha Melody Box, great item!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2021

Love the ressha melody box. So much fun.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2021

Super awesome item! Can’t wait to try it in the car :)

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2021

Very cool shirt and nice material. Everyone likes the print on the back

Drivetrain Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 8, 2021

Set of keys looking kind of sad? Get yourself one these, simple and clean all while looking dope.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

February 8, 2021

Came in way faster than expected, looks great and the quality on it is way better than other vinyl. Would highly recommend

Tow Decal

Verified Purchase

February 8, 2021

Love the shirt. Ordered for boyfriends bday cant wait to give it to him!!

Project IB (RedSuns) Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.