Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Even in these harsh times my order cam with minimal delay, which honestly surprised me. The quality is excellent as well, even though I thought it would be oversize it fits perfectly. So to keep it short, i will definitely use this site again. Thank you very much.

Blueprint (EK9) Shirt

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Hey good quality hat, cleans easily. I wear this hat fixing up cars all day long.

Wanderer Cap

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Feels high quality and like it will last forever! Definitely worth the money and great for adding other things with your keys. Would recommend to anyone interested!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Same awesome quality and fit as the last shirts I ordered, the print feels like it will never wear off and the colors are fantastic. Couldn't ask for any better! Definitely will be grabbing more ^-^

Heartbreaker (GDB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

Got my red key strap in the mail quickly, looks great attached my car keys :)

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

April 3, 2020

Love this jacket! Fits perfect and it's warm and comfortable ?❤️

Special Delivery Coach Jacket

Verified Purchase

April 3, 2020

Keychain is superdope. Might cop the pink.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

April 1, 2020

The product was exactly how it looked on the website, and is amazing quality!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Great frame for my Sentra, looks clean, and it fit perfectly on my car!

Wanderer License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Shirt fits just right I almost went with a medium because I wanted it to be snug but still a little oversized but than I saw it ran a little snug so I got a large and it fits perfect for me, great quality. dope shirt

Childhood Hero (Testarossa) Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Took a long time for the package to arrive but it was worth the wait. Loving my new keychain thanks importbible!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

I love mine. There's really not much to say as it is what it is.

Pro tip though. When you get it comes with a black key ring connected via a smaller metal black ring. I lost my first one by relying on this which turned out to be a mistake. I removed this smaller ring and connected my keys directly to the black clip the second time around. Basically, if it gets caught on anything while your standing up you can expect this smaller ring to bend and come loose and it's either bye bye keys or keychain.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.