Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


February 12, 2013

The care that goes into each shirt and packaging is far above anywhere else on the net. Then the detail of the prints, show so much love and appreciation for cars and other car people. Thank you for a great shirt! I will be buying again!

Project IB Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2013

Awesome shirt with a great design to be loved by heaps! The quality of the shirt is fabulous, no colour and or image fade when washed numerous times. It came in an awesome packaging, delivery was quicker than I had expected. Loving the cute message that was written inside the package to make the order a little more personal! Overall the shirt is AMAZING!

Stacks Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2013

I just got my shirt today & I love it! (:
The colors on the shirt are great and it looks exactly how it does in the pictures above. I'll definitely be buying more shirts from you guys!

Slow Down Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

Loved the Grease Monkey in black. Got this one and I love it too! Gets a lot of attention from the ladies who thinks it's cute.

Grease Monkey (Blue) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

One of my favourite shirts from the collection. Car enthusiasts see the R34 on the back and immediately give me comments and compliments.

Slow Down Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

The lanyard looks excellent, has a very nice pattern, as rims are a big part of cars. The material is very strong. Disappointed with hook as it has ended up breaking because of it's spring. I had to saw it off, the use the keychain. Overall, I would highly recommend this product for those that are car savvy.

Rim To Rim Lanyard

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

I've had this lanyard for 1.5 years and its held up amazingly well. Since I got it, I've had my car keys, another set of car keys, a keyring with 5-6 keys, a small Fenix flashlight, a very small multitool, and a metal Firefly keychain dangling from it and it's still going strong. The paint on the metal has worn off but it still feels sturdy. The "quick release" latch makes it easy to put in and take out stuff. Despite everyday usage, the strap has no rips, tears, or loose threads.

Currently, it looks like this:
http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/8563/20130127173621.jpg

Overall, this is an excellent product and I would recommend this lanyard for anyone who wants something interesting and sturdy to hang stuff on.

Rim To Rim Lanyard

January 27, 2013

My girlfriend ordered this shirt for me as a christmas gift in 2011. It was an awesome surprise. The quality of the print was very good and the fit of the shirt was spot on. Very satisfied with David from import bible.

Monster Shirt

January 27, 2013

My girlfriend ordered this shirt for me as a christmas gift in 2011. It was an awesome surprise. The quality of the print was very good and the fit of the shirt was spot on. Very satisfied with David from import bible.

Boxer (Black) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2013

The shirt was high quality fabric and i love the graphic design on it

Tuck Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2013

Awesome shirt. Many compliments and a great conversation starter. Fits perfect. Great quality, no color/image fade.

Slow Down Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2013

I've owned this shirt for approx 1.5 years and will share some of my experiences and suggestions.

Firstly the shirt sizing - The sizing is great, I ordered a medium and the fit was awesome! I do however think the neck hole could be slightly larger but I suppose this shirt might have been intended as a looser fitting Tee which would mean the neck sizing would be spot on.

Material - The material used in this shirt made it feel like a quality item. Even after many washes it remains soft yet thick, as if it is still brand new. It did become a little fluffy after a while which is expected from most Tees.

Colour - The purple didn't fade away but the black print did. I've worn my shirt approx 20-30 times and the black Evo can only be seen in direct light and most people don't notice it unless it's pointed out.

In the end, this shirt is great and I love wearing it, I wish you guys did a rerun of some of your older designs so I can buy another one.

Go Hard Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.