Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

I've had this lanyard for 1.5 years and its held up amazingly well. Since I got it, I've had my car keys, another set of car keys, a keyring with 5-6 keys, a small Fenix flashlight, a very small multitool, and a metal Firefly keychain dangling from it and it's still going strong. The paint on the metal has worn off but it still feels sturdy. The "quick release" latch makes it easy to put in and take out stuff. Despite everyday usage, the strap has no rips, tears, or loose threads.

Currently, it looks like this:
http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/8563/20130127173621.jpg

Overall, this is an excellent product and I would recommend this lanyard for anyone who wants something interesting and sturdy to hang stuff on.

Rim To Rim Lanyard

January 27, 2013

My girlfriend ordered this shirt for me as a christmas gift in 2011. It was an awesome surprise. The quality of the print was very good and the fit of the shirt was spot on. Very satisfied with David from import bible.

Monster Shirt

January 27, 2013

My girlfriend ordered this shirt for me as a christmas gift in 2011. It was an awesome surprise. The quality of the print was very good and the fit of the shirt was spot on. Very satisfied with David from import bible.

Boxer (Black) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2013

The shirt was high quality fabric and i love the graphic design on it

Tuck Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2013

Awesome shirt. Many compliments and a great conversation starter. Fits perfect. Great quality, no color/image fade.

Slow Down Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2013

I've owned this shirt for approx 1.5 years and will share some of my experiences and suggestions.

Firstly the shirt sizing - The sizing is great, I ordered a medium and the fit was awesome! I do however think the neck hole could be slightly larger but I suppose this shirt might have been intended as a looser fitting Tee which would mean the neck sizing would be spot on.

Material - The material used in this shirt made it feel like a quality item. Even after many washes it remains soft yet thick, as if it is still brand new. It did become a little fluffy after a while which is expected from most Tees.

Colour - The purple didn't fade away but the black print did. I've worn my shirt approx 20-30 times and the black Evo can only be seen in direct light and most people don't notice it unless it's pointed out.

In the end, this shirt is great and I love wearing it, I wish you guys did a rerun of some of your older designs so I can buy another one.

Go Hard Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2013

Awesome shirt, love the design and the quality was great. It was quickly delivered. Also, came in awesome packaging, with a hand written note, that I kept until my roommate accidentally threw it away.

Slow Down Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2013

The t-shirt is fairly good quality and design on the t-shirt looks nice. My only complain is that it would be bit wider on shoulders and a bit shorter in length. But that is alright. It feels a lot more like a slim fit.

Bathing Stig (Black) Shirt

November 12, 2012

Fantastic design! the detail of the rims glowing in the dark is pure awesome and fits very well.

Rim to Rim (GID) Shirt

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2012

I know 100% this crewneck will be dope! I ordered a shirt for my bf before as a gift (heavy foot, heavy fines) and he loved it. Quality is great, and won't wash out when put in the laundry.

Living Fast Sweater

September 13, 2012

Great product as usual. After half a dozen washes is it still as soft as when I pulled it out of its packaging.

Deep Dish Tank

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2012

This shirt is just simply amazing that it hard to describe how awesome it is! The quality of the shirt and the print is just jaw dropping! Totally recommend buying this shirt for the Evo fans! (:

Go Hard (Gold) Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.