Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

September 17, 2014

I love the shirt, it was very well done, because it speaks my heart out. I feel happy about it. Thanks for such a great product and the love for cars! The packaging was great as well, I don't think there could've been a better product bought in any retail store. Thanks a bunch :D

Project IB Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2014

Very nice quality!

Heartbreaker Shirt

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2014

I got this piece as my first to get an idea of the cutting. I absolutely love it, the cotton feels good. Delivery to Singapore didn't take too long. I'm just about to get another few tees!

Seventh Heaven (Gold) Shirt

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2014

A very high quality item, the detail is brilliant, it comes rolled up but straightens up nicely once in a frame.

The Buster Poster

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2014

I bought this shirt for my boyfriend and he loves it. The quality is really high and the shirts are super soft.

Rim to Rim (Reprint) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 6, 2014

This shirt is so great love the quality!!!

The Weekend Shirt

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2013

Great shirt, soft cotton, colors stay true after washing.

Forty Eighty (Yellow) Shirt

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2013

Loving the tank top! Hope the quality stays high and more of these designs come out soon

Vee Spot Tank

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2013

Love the design! Hope more of these come out soon!

Vee Spot Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2013

One of my fav lanyards. The colour just pops, the quality is top notch and the design is just awesome!

Rim To Rim (Pink) Lanyard

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2013

Arrived right in the middle of the predicted times (7-14 days - landed somewhere around day 9?) so no complaints there! The sizing was accurate, which is something I worry about when ordering online. Very nice packaging, shows good thought. The printing is crisp, and the shirt is a good weight/weave. Very satisfied, definitely looking at other products!

Rocketeer Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 5, 2013

Shirt shrunk significantly (not wearable anymore) despite washing it in cold water and hanging to dry. This is exactly how I've washed my other IB shirts and I've never had any shrinkage occur, so this seemed odd to me.

Blueprint Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.