Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Rival Light Up Sticker

Verified Purchase

December 6, 2022

Only received 4 items, paid for 5, where is my other item?

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

December 3, 2022

Super awesome! Love it in my WRX

Anime Melody Box

Verified Purchase

December 3, 2022

Definitely a must for any anime fan.

Kings of Japan Desk Mat

Verified Purchase

December 1, 2022

Well made, looks great and the exact size of my pull out keyboard tray so no cutting/folding was required!
Material is definitely not as slick as a dedicated gaming mat like the steelseries Qck mat but isn't marketed as one so no problems there.

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2022

The license plate was exactly as the picture represented. The shipping was very quick and a must have for any JDM car.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2022

Insane... So cool to hear that when you start the car , not cheap at all and a TON of different "voice".
Thanks !

Heartbreaker Mirror

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2022

Reflection is very clear, tint looks great, and fits perfectly in my car. The mirror is nice and wide giving me a much better view than the stock one. Shipping was fast, package showed up a day early even. Love it!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2022

A great addition to my 97 Nissan 240sx

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2022

Quick ship and great product!! Would reccomend!

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2022

Quick ship and great product! Would recommend.

Rival Light Up Sticker

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2022

i love ittt! it looks so good at night too 🤍

Digi Camo Fleece Jacket

Verified Purchase

November 1, 2022

If you don’t buy this you it means you hate HKS.

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.