Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

This is a must have for any JDM car! It makes turning on your car that much more enjoyable and new passengers always get a kick out of it.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Really dope hat with quality material, easy to style too!

Road Mark Cap

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Super easy two part install, and it looks dope above any tow hook or strap!

Tow Decal

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Easily the best Tsurikawa you can find! Install is super easy and it looks amazing both inside and outside of the car.

Heartbreaker Tsurikawa

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Amazing print. Really comfortable. Made in USA is appreciated.

Childhood Hero (Testarossa) Shirt

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Fits amazing. Love the design, and being made in USA is a big plus.

351 Shirt

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Awesome product. The scent was nice, though it did end up losing it's aroma after a few days. I realistically only got it for the design, which is spot on. Definitely a good product for the price!

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Good hat. Looks cool. Good material. A little thin but I like it that way.

Road Mark Cap

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Maaaaan it's pretty rad. Like even my non weeb friends find it cool. Way louder than I thought. Nice and hidden in my car and makes me happy when I get going

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

It's a fun novelty item. Really brings up good memories of being in Japan. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the boxes construction for the price I payed. It does not feel sturdy. But it's fun

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Great quality, shipped fast, and great customer service

Blueprint (EK9) Shirt

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Very high quality, shipped very fast.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.