Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

December 6, 2021

Great quality shirts that come in really neat packaging. The shipping was also hassle free. Will definitely keep ordering in the future!

Project IB (RedSuns) Shirt

Verified Purchase

December 3, 2021

really good quality and sturdy, my car has weak vents but it holds on tight. will only hold cans or shorter drinks, if its too tall it will fly out

Strong Boy Cup Holder

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2021

Love the design and perfect fit of this shirt; the fabric is soft and high quality and it’s nice and long. It washes well too!

Escudo Shirt

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2021

The package came early than expected and im very happy with the purchase

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2021

Works exactly as shows. Although I wish there were ways to import your own

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2021

Awesome product! Great item for people who like JDM Cars.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2021

With this sticker on I can feel the eurobeat pumping through my veins as I drive down the mountain. In all honesty this sticker is sick and I highly recommend, top quality.

Double Cup Sticker

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2021

Love my new Tsurikawa hanging from my car, quality build awesome design and all round great addition to the car. Love the colour options you can get I opt for the pink handle and black strap 👌

Unlucky Cat Tsurikawa

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2021

Great fit, quality build and great design. These things are awesome for holding your cup of water while driving up and down the mountain, added bonus keeps your drinks cold with the air-con on.

Strong Boy Cup Holder

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2021

I really really love it!! My car doesn't look plain anymore and it's just simple.

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

November 6, 2021

Great product, no complaints, easiest install i have had

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

November 3, 2021

Super clean.
Looks amazing.
Have a couple things on my subie from import bible now and I love all of them.

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.