Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

I have one from a previous order so I know they are a good product but I have not received my second order.

Mogi Love Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

November 2, 2019

Great quality, definitely will be buying more products in the future!

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

November 2, 2019

Great product, good quality, and awesome packaging!!!

Sakura Spec (S15) Shirt

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

Great quality, and feels premium

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Pretty satisfied with the double cup sticker, came as expected visually.

Double Cup V2 Sticker

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Clean and nice sticker, was actually a a perfect size. Not too small or too big.

Rough World (RWB) Sticker

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Freshener came great, smells good and perfect on details. Highly recommended!

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Quality build and feels nice. Just wish I had a few of these rims on my car.

Rim to Rim V2 Lanyard

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Love the smell. Almost made me feel like my car was brand new again. Every time I look at it makes me want to drive down the mountains faster, lol.

Double Cup Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Love the feel and quality of the material. The only thing is the paint on the clip does wear down a bit. Other than that I love it.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

This keystrap is soooooo cool. Feels really premium and it looks awsome! I'll definitely buy different color straps if they are made in the future. (fingers crossed)

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Smells strong for the first few days but after that is an amazing feature ! Great quality and have receive a lot of compliments from my friends.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.