Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

September 16, 2021

Love getting into my car every day. This is for sure worth it.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2021

Nicely done paint to plastic. High-quality item. Solid looking license plate frame.

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2021

Nice vibrant graphics. Purchased the yellow(2). High-quality item.

Tow Decal

Verified Purchase

September 3, 2021

Love this little box. Definitely, brings me back to when I visited Japan before this whole pandemic hit. Only thing that kinda sucks is that you can't really add any custom mp3s on your own. But to be honest once you find one you like, odds are you're not gonna be too lazy to change it.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 2, 2021

The wife thought my car came with the noise. The tiny box can get really loud. I'm super impressed. I used to have an ETC reader when I was living in Japan. Little did I know I've missed the annoying voice that tells you there's no card detected. This melody box fills that void. Well worth the $$$. Thanks so much!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 2, 2021

I like it very much but I ordered gold don't know why I got black?

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

September 1, 2021

I love it, gives my ride some jdm flare! Quick delivery, nice packaging, easy install, and it works every time I start up. A lot of different melodies to choose from if you want to switch it up. Would buy it again, perfect for car enthusiast!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 1, 2021

Super cool product. Puts a smile on my face every time I start the car! Though shipping took a bit longer but it’s worth the wait!!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2021

Once again Im so satisfied with this shirt, the style and color are just perfect and I recieved it in less than a month.
The only bad comment I can make is that I really feel like Keichi now which means I will probably need a new set of rear tyres sooner than expected...if you know what I mean... Keep up the good work!

Drift King (Green) Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2021

I Really love this Heartbreaker water bottle I got the black color and it looks really nice. Now I have a water bottle I can take to work.

Heartbreaker Water Bottle

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2021

Was so excited to receive my melody box!! I love getting in my car and hearing it, haha. Reminds me of when I was in Japan in the subways and train stations. Love it!!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2021

Definitely worth your money and cheap for the price!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.