Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2024

came by very fast! got it as a gift for a special someone. it has such a cute tape on it with cars illustrated, thank you very much.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2024

Perfect for my WRX. Bought it for the aesthetic and not the smell tho. The smell was good tho while it lasted.

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2024

Very very nice packing and high quality materials. It is a plastic frame but it's really well made, and I kinda prefer plastic ones anyway as they're less likely to scratch your paint. I also combined this with their prefecture seals, which are a bit expensive but well worth it! The seals are magnetic and are very very strong magnets at that. You can see how they look like on my Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/p/C3H54CmNta1Lmbg_7Xrk4ieeN8nhPtFllFZdy00/

Heartbreaker Y-350 Toolbox

Verified Purchase

February 2, 2024

I bought the Tokyo steel tool box, although I wanted a different color, the black was a good option. The lettering and the logo is with high quality and stands out. Now the only complaint I have about Tokyo steel, is that the powder coating on the inside scratches when used. Now it would be great if import bible sold like rubber inserts for the tool box. That would be cool. This stays in my car with all my tool essentials. Along with some first aid stuff.

Heartbreaker (LFA10) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 2, 2024

Shirt is awesome. The orange of the shirt is very vibrant and the print is very well done. Shirt is true to size and fits me perfectly.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2024

Device was everything I wanted and more! Had a small issue w my original device but David was able to help me get a new device quickly and very attentive!

Moto City Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2024

Print is vibrant, shirt is soft and thick enough. Good quality overall.

Unlucky Cat Tsurikawa

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2024

I really love it highly recommended

Heartbreaker Mirror

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2024

The Heartbreaker mirror is fantastic! I got the flat blue tint. I love the size of it and how simple it is just to put over the factory mirror. I don't have to readjust my mirror when I'm sitting slightly different in the car or when my stereo moves my factory mirror a little bit over time. I set it in a good position once and I don't have to touch it. The mirror shows the whole back window and I love it. I love the "Objects in mirror are in love" and the Kanji in it. Looks soooo clean. This will definitely be a must in almost all the cars I will get. Great product. Very good quality.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2024

It’s what I’ve been looking for. The quality is superb and would recommend if you need something for your keys. The forest green is key strap is color is vibrant

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2024

The keystrap looks absolutely mint in person and feels like it's going to last a long time, especially with what I use it for (mirror charm). Only way it could be better would be if the little leather bit at the end was real, but that's an incredibly minor nitpick.

Rival Light Up Sticker

Verified Purchase

January 9, 2024

Nice Sticker!!, everyone starring theirs eyes to my windshield now

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.