Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from paying customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Rodrigo Zermeno jr
December 14, 2017

Great quality packaging is nice and so are the stickers

Heartbreaker (NA2) Shirt
Brooklyn Aragon
December 11, 2017

Just got some double cup air freshener's in just in time for Christmas. I've always loved the black ice smell but this time I ordered both black ice and vanilla. The combo is devine! Great customer service and overall great product. Now I'm ready to take on the mountain passes and deliver tofu!

Double Cup Air freshener
Justin Fleury-Johnson
December 10, 2017

Amazing t-shirt flawless packaging and quality, attention to details is amazing IG : just1nfj for picture of the shirt

Heartbreaker (NA2) Shirt
Andrea
December 9, 2017

Love the color scheme and quality of the design. I'm enjoying how comfortable this shirt is. I bought the shirt a size up my regular because I enjoy a looser fit and luckily this did not disappoint!

F.Y.P.M. Shirt
Nathan Dale
December 9, 2017

Me likey a lot. Pretty solid sticker. Doesn't come off if I wash my car lol

Smoking Bunta Sticker
John Porter
December 9, 2017

Just as awesome as it looked on the website and the care they put into the packing was a great touch!

Drift King Long sleeve
Matthew briggs
December 9, 2017

Great airfreshner and accessory. Looks great in my ra40 Celica. Recommend it

Smoking Bunta Air freshener
Kresimir
December 6, 2017

Amazing quality, and a perfect fit. Unfortunately the girl doesn't come with the shirt :)

Dying Breed (Heather) Shirt
Kyle Fruge
December 3, 2017

Relaxing fit and looks super nice!!

Heartbreaker (NA2) Shirt
francisco roman
December 3, 2017

Love it. Keep different designs coming and im pretty sure I’ll only be getting air freahners from here.

Smoking Bunta Air freshener
Carter Hancock
November 22, 2017

Very nice quality and smells great! Clever packaging as it has a picture of Bunta's car on it (STI 22B). Highly recommend for any sub-standard smelling car.

Smoking Bunta Air freshener
Bradley Haeusler
November 21, 2017

David was happy to attempt any ideas I put forward for my custom poster & was able to recreate my car as accurately as possible down to the smallest details. The poster quality is also top notch & looks awesome once framed on my wall.
I will look forward to working with David in the future for another car & I would 100% recommend to my friends!

Heartbreaker Custom Poster
Top