Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from paying customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

decivious
August 14, 2017

Smells great and it looks funny. For the true Initial D fans!

Smoking Bunta Air freshener
Evan Weaver
July 28, 2017

The shipping was on point. Getting extras like stickers was on point. The shirt quality and size fitment was on point. I only am sad about one thing... I should have ordered the MkV shirt when I had the chance and now it's no longer available. Import Bible... if you are reading this... please bring back that shirt!

Lucky 7s (Black) Shirt
Aleksey Ponomarev
July 26, 2017

Fit is a bit tight around armpits (all my previous IB t-shirts had the same issue btw). Other than that it's a great t-shirt, looks amazing.

Hats Off (Reprint) Shirt
Aleksey Ponomarev
July 26, 2017

Super comfortable and looks awesome. I wear it every day.

Look Tank
Kai
July 18, 2017

So nice, I ordered another one for the lady!

Heartbreaker Cap
Coleman Lee
July 18, 2017

Have the first gen as well as second gen of this shirt. Love it!

The Buster (V2) Shirt
Derrick Ando
July 17, 2017

Super thick stickers, really good quality, was really surprised, gets a lot of compliments on my s14 and s13

Smoking Bunta Sticker
Ng Wei Jiang
July 16, 2017

Awesome quality as always. Prints are so fine and detailed!

The Buster (V2) Shirt
Ernesto Puga
July 14, 2017

Awesome shirt. Can't get enough of these shirts. I have probably close to 20 different shirts in my wardrobe. Always getting complimented on them. Thank you.

The Buster (V2) Shirt
Joseph Dizon
July 14, 2017

Great shirt, just as good as the first. I get lots of questions about where I got it.

The Buster (V2) Shirt
Timothy Prom
July 1, 2017

Great shirt, a simple design in the front and something to show off in the back

Vibes Shirt
German Lopez
July 1, 2017

Just received mine after a two week period ( i live in Argentina ) and im extremely happy about the quality and speed of the order. Im definetely gonna order again soon!

Smoking Bunta Sticker
Top