Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from paying customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Adrian Sanchez
March 27, 2017

Sick Tee. Need more of them in my closet.

Keep It 100 Shirt
Phil Schneider
March 26, 2017

Awesome sticker I can't wait to buy more!
10/10 quality buy some with your order always

Mogi Love Sticker
Kevin Li
March 17, 2017

I got this custom poster for my buddy as his bday present and when I received the poster I almost wanted to keep it for myself! The print quality and artistry that went into it is absolutely top notch!

Heartbreaker Custom Poster
William S Pritchard
March 15, 2017

Really high quality, the clip shockingly so.

Rim to Rim V2 Lanyard
William S Pritchard
March 15, 2017

High quality, good color and size

Smoking Bunta Sticker
Miika Renner
March 2, 2017

Great stickers - I have it on the rear window of my car and it's stood up to the Australian summer sun and rain quite well. No fading as far as I can tell.

RBZ Sticker
Jamie Chen
February 26, 2017

I was quite specific in regards to how I wanted my DC5 to be rendered for the heartbreaker poster. David did an excellent job accommodating my requests and was quick in making changes and sending them back to me for review. In the end the poster came out exactly as I'd hoped it would and I am extremely happy with the results.

Heartbreaker Custom Poster
Johnny S
February 13, 2017

Love the car, love the shirt. The material is soft and the color is vibrant. Really dig the simple design.

Heartbreaker (R34) Shirt
pdxhak
February 9, 2017

Great shirt. Love the feel and fitment!

Hats Off (Reprint) Shirt
pdxhak
February 9, 2017

Great shirt. Love the feel and fitment!

Lucky 7s (Black) Shirt
Jimmy K
January 31, 2017

Overall feel is amazing. Made of quality material, but my print on the front is starting to peel after a couple washes. Still love the jacket!

Heartbreaker Jacket
David D Kim
January 21, 2017

Made in collab with K-way to create a packable waterproof and windproof jacket. Simple but eye catching and the royal blue colour is versatile with all types of attire.

Heartbreaker Jacket
Top