Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Super sick design and great quality material. The unboxing experience and presentation is also on POINT!
10/10 would recommend.

Rough World (RWB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

A bit smaller than I had hoped but it’s good

Keisuke Bro Sticker

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

A little bit smaller than I had hoped but it’s good

Ryosuke Bro Sticker

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

The face was already peeled off, and I haven’t even opened it yet

Mogi Love Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Face started peeling as soon as I took it out of the package

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 4, 2019

Love this shirt. The photos made the graphic seem a bit small but it's was just the right size when it arrived.

Not OK Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2019

Got here fast, and in proper packaging. Love the look and the smell!

Mogi Love Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Great product but scent doesn't last very long. Think mine lasted for 2-3 days.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Very good, product. But only smells like Black Ice for a day, and then the smell is gone. But its cool enough just to have Bunta in my car :). Shipping was pretty fast too.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Great quality and I love the design of the delivery truck, as well as the sick parts on the back.

Overnight Parts Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Such a dope design and great quality! Looking forward to rocking my shirt this summer in the drop top s2k :)

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

You're never going to be driving a sh/tbox and be a lonely driver at the same level as Itsuki, so this gentle reminder of his jealous face swinging constantly behind your windshield should keep your self-confidence level in check. The black ice scent is reserved only for the most determined drivers.

Jealous Itsuki Air Freshener

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.