Here you can find numerous reviews from paying customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

roberto kao
March 20, 2018

Good quality frame. People know I mean business!

Heartbreaker License plate frame
March 18, 2018

I was BLOWN AWAY by the speed and quality of the work that David produced. Within a few days of me ordering he had a first draft (might as well have been final, it was so good) in my inbox. I had a couple small suggestions and he had the changes made that same evening. I was so impressed that I even bought a second printing of it so that I could have one in my office, and one in the garage as well. All it took was a couple photos of my car, and it was perfectly represented, right down to the weird little custom pieces I've got installed. 11 out of 10, would happily buy again.

Heartbreaker Custom Poster
Ryan Anzai
March 18, 2018

This is a must have for anyone that loves their cars! The amount of detail that David can out in is simply astonishing. I upgraded to the larger size poster and was super happy with how it all turned out!

Heartbreaker Custom Poster
March 16, 2018

Looks even cooler in person. It fits good and is a nice subtle and stylish reference to the racing game that pioneered it all. Really great execution.

S License (Black) Shirt
Edgar R
March 13, 2018

Great smelling air freshener. Helps bring life into my boring interior

Double Cup Air freshener
Edgar Rosales
March 13, 2018

great quality decal!! A must for true initial d fans!!!

Smoking Bunta Sticker
March 8, 2018

Perfect Fitment, incredible design!

Heartbreaker (NA2) Shirt
Vincent Nguyen
March 5, 2018

Working with David was a pleasure! Great communication and his attention to detail is on point. He made sure the poster came out exactly to my liking. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cool gift! 10/10

Heartbreaker Custom Poster
Casey Lewis
March 1, 2018

I love how simple your designs are and your products, including these awesome stickers, are always such great quality. Even though I have to wait for a while (it's a long way from Canada to Australia) it's always worth the wait!

Heartbreaker (Icon) Decal
Brandon Son
March 1, 2018

I love it. Quality is dope and it makes me laugh. I put it on the rear of my track integra so all the gt86 fanboy can see it when they're chasing me hehe

Jealous Itsuki Sticker
February 23, 2018

This is fuckin priceless. The other reviews are stupid. If you own a rx7 you'd get the joke. Obviously these morons don't get it. Great shirt. Everyone else is just dumb AF

RX7 Shirt
Jay Chi
February 23, 2018

??? makes me wanna get out my PS2 again just to play TXRZ again.

Wanderer Long sleeve