Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Anime Melody Box

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2022

The anime box is so cool! Perfect JDM accessory for my 86, thanks import Bible! 😎

Love Heartbreak Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2022

Pretty cool and I like the design a lot

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2022

It was worth the wait I recommend it for your car

Heartbreaker Mirror

Verified Purchase

August 8, 2022

Awesome quality, easy install. Going to buy another one for one of my other cars.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

August 8, 2022

Awesome little device that just makes your car 10x better. JDM life

W.I.P. License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

August 5, 2022

Great look for your up and coming build. I would recommend this quality frame.

Sakura Tsurikawa

Verified Purchase

August 5, 2022

Perfect for the whip! Bigger than I thought when seen in person, but still perfect. I highly recommend for that extra steez.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2022

High quality image of the old man and it smells great too. Should sell one that smells like sour tofu and cigarette smoke too!

Heartbreaker (TOMS) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2022

it never came ordered it march 19 th and now the mail tracking cant find the order it is just gone reduced to atoms i guess

Strong Boy Cup Holder

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2022

Hi my order never arrived, I ordered awhile ago and never received it

Response: addressee refused to pay duties and customs hence why it was not delivered - everything is listed on the tracking page

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2022

Pretty good, makes the car more Japanese, and since I drive a Daihatsu... Can't be Japanese enough haha

Wavy Shorts

Verified Purchase

July 7, 2022

These shorts are amazing. They are so comfortable and I love the design. I also love the zippers on the pockets. I'm about to order another pair.

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.