Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Great frame for my Sentra, looks clean, and it fit perfectly on my car!

Wanderer License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Shirt fits just right I almost went with a medium because I wanted it to be snug but still a little oversized but than I saw it ran a little snug so I got a large and it fits perfect for me, great quality. dope shirt

Childhood Hero (Testarossa) Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Took a long time for the package to arrive but it was worth the wait. Loving my new keychain thanks importbible!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

I love mine. There's really not much to say as it is what it is.

Pro tip though. When you get it comes with a black key ring connected via a smaller metal black ring. I lost my first one by relying on this which turned out to be a mistake. I removed this smaller ring and connected my keys directly to the black clip the second time around. Basically, if it gets caught on anything while your standing up you can expect this smaller ring to bend and come loose and it's either bye bye keys or keychain.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

a really cool addition. it's a novelty item, but it'll put a smile on your face every time you start your car. Mine does work as expected and plays the welcome message conveniently before my stereo kicks in. It's hard to put a price on something like that, but it does seem a little costly for what it does. I guess it largely depends on the build quality and how long it lasts which remains to be seen.

Hopefully, Ver 2 resolves the 'restart' issue, and maybe us early adopters could get an upgrade at a discount when that comes around.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

Love the build quality, it arrived pretty quick. Instantly put my keys on it, keep up the good work!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Really love the graphic and the fabric of it!

Heartbreaker (FD3S F) Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 6, 2020

Fast shipping and awesome original designs. So clean!

Rough World (RWB) Sticker

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Exactly as pictured!
Had a small issue with the order but was rectified ASAP.
Glows in the dark too!

Devil Z Keychain

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

I love the design on this! Just be careful with the size (it;s a slim fit so maybe order one size bigger than what you wear)

Blueprint (EK9) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

BEAUTIFUL shirt! Very good quality shirt with PERFECT printing! I ordered two, as I always order spares of T-shirts I really like, and the print quality was perfect on both! The print is nice & large to fill out the back, too. The packing was second to none as well with lots of extra details. It's nice to see a shop really taking pride in their stuff. Awesome design, awesome shirt and I'm 100% happy with my purchase. Shipped fast, too!

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

"I feel like having a smoke".
Good quality materials, nice smell, 10/10 graphics nothing to complain about.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.