Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from paying customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Johnny S
February 13, 2017

Love the car, love the shirt. The material is soft and the color is vibrant. Really dig the simple design.

Heartbreaker (R34) Shirt
pdxhak
February 9, 2017

Great shirt. Love the feel and fitment!

Hats Off (Reprint) Shirt
pdxhak
February 9, 2017

Great shirt. Love the feel and fitment!

Lucky 7s (Black) Shirt
Jimmy K
January 31, 2017

Overall feel is amazing. Made of quality material, but my print on the front is starting to peel after a couple washes. Still love the jacket!

Heartbreaker Jacket
David D Kim
January 21, 2017

Made in collab with K-way to create a packable waterproof and windproof jacket. Simple but eye catching and the royal blue colour is versatile with all types of attire.

Heartbreaker Jacket
Albert Moreno
January 15, 2017

The poster is stunning, it's a high quality print. The colors are sharp and vibrant and the paper is smooth. I had a custom color requested and David was very accommodating and patient with me. The poster/print was packaged and protected properly. Truly, a pleasant transaction.

Lucky 7's Poster
Dave Kaneda
January 14, 2017

The quality is top like always with IB products and I just looove the style!
Thank you and best wishes from Austria!

Heartbreaker Jacket
Chris Norton
January 9, 2017

It fit me well and it has a pretty cool design. Looking forward to future product releases!

Heartbreaker Jacket
Kevin Hernandez
January 9, 2017

The jacket is awesome fit perfectly!

Heartbreaker Jacket
Richard Matias
January 9, 2017

Very cool design!!! Excellent detail from the zippers to the drawcord.

Heartbreaker Jacket
Alex Lara
January 9, 2017

Cool jacket, don't know what the purpose of the straps in the right pocket are for but cool nonetheless!

Heartbreaker Jacket
Kenneth Hui
January 9, 2017

Good quality nice print! Fits me perfectly. Would but another jacket with different design.

Heartbreaker Jacket
Top