Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

June 18, 2021

Good quality. Cool design. Sucks that the paint is slowly chipping because of my keys, but totally worth it for the quality of the strap.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2021

Exactly as I expected it! Shipping was fast!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2021

Goods came bubble wrap and in gd condition. Tested the box and all in working condition.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2021

whenever i order from IB i know i'm gonna receive top quality and that's just what i got again!

Project IB (RedSuns) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2021

Goodddddd ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😘😘👉🏻😘😘👉🏻😘👉🏻😘👉🏻😘👉🏻

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2021

Live it very nice ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2021

This little device has brought joy to me and other people who ride with me. It has a great build quality and it’s very easy to operate. It does distort at high volumes but I found that having it a little bit past half volume it’s more than enough. Overall I would easily recommend this to anyone trying to spice up their car

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 7, 2021

After owning it for a month, I figured I should share some more detailed thoughts on my experience for those who are considering purchasing this.

It's a great product, but with a few minor issues. Sound becomes distorted near max volume, so if you plan to use this at max volume be aware that the otherwise excellent sound quality takes a hit. Max volume will most likely not be necessary for the majority of users but it's worth mentioning.

There are no included mounting options. Given the price, a strip of 3M double-sided tape at the very least would be appreciated.

Charging an additional $15USD to add your own track is excessive. For $90USD plus shipping, you'd be better off assembling your own device and loading your own sounds (which can be done for half the price with some rudimentary knowledge of wiring). With that being said, the included jingles and voices sound great, and offering custom sound and voice recordings is a nice touch.

The build quality is good overall but the buttons are mushy. For changing tracks, this isn't an issue, but for changing volume a tactile click would be useful.

Despite these criticisms, I really do like this device and would buy it again. There's nothing quite like it on the market, so if you would like to add a bit of flair to your vehicle, I highly recommend it.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 5, 2021

Love it. Brings a smile to my face every time I start my car up. Also got a couple of friends to get one too, and they were also happy with their.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 4, 2021

So happy to get my hands on this. Sound is great quality and packaging was amazing. Great attention to detail. Such a great accessory.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 2, 2021

If you're looking for the subtle JDM feel, thsi is they way to go!
Absolutely great quality and product.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 1, 2021

Great sound quality and easy to use

Ressha Melody Box

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.