Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 9, 2022

It is broken . Tested the cable work fine , Tested the usb port work . Ressha Melody Box can be access on pc , put file in it . But it just the speaker not working

Heartbreaker (TOMS) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2022

it never came ordered it march 19 th and now the mail tracking cant find the order it is just gone reduced to atoms i guess

Strong Boy Cup Holder

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2022

Hi my order never arrived, I ordered awhile ago and never received it

Response: addressee refused to pay duties and customs hence why it was not delivered - everything is listed on the tracking page

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2022

It got stolen the first day so I can’t really review it. Can’t put one or two or five star.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2022

initially it worked as promised. but less than 3 weeks, it stopped working. i asked for a refund but i didn’t receive a response yet.

it’s sad bc the voice box really brought to life my car. and no it’s just too quiet in the car

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2022

Works great! Does everything I need it to do! But overpriced. Look into different brands like D*****, they do it for half the price and they sound better

Drivetrain Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2021

The shirt never came in or the decal :/

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

August 3, 2020

Plugged in my box, and unplugged it and the little port you plug it in broke

Mogi Love Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

The face was already peeled off, and I haven’t even opened it yet

Heartbreaker (E46) Shirt

Verified Purchase

October 1, 2018

The price is too high for the quality of the T-shirt you get. Also, what about smaller sizes that actually fit women ?

Wide Open (Black) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Could u explain why Iv had to wait so long for this item.. I'm very unsatisfied that I have not received it as of yet whilst the order was placed over a month ago and my other item arrived on time..

Mogi Love Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

I paid for my air freshener and was directed to wait and I did but never received my item.

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.