Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

April 21, 2022

initially it worked as promised. but less than 3 weeks, it stopped working. i asked for a refund but i didn’t receive a response yet.

it’s sad bc the voice box really brought to life my car. and no it’s just too quiet in the car

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2022

Works great! Does everything I need it to do! But overpriced. Look into different brands like D*****, they do it for half the price and they sound better

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2021

The shirt never came in or the decal :/

Drivetrain Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 3, 2020

Plugged in my box, and unplugged it and the little port you plug it in broke

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

The face was already peeled off, and I haven’t even opened it yet

Mogi Love Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

October 1, 2018

The price is too high for the quality of the T-shirt you get. Also, what about smaller sizes that actually fit women ?

Heartbreaker (E46) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Could u explain why Iv had to wait so long for this item.. I'm very unsatisfied that I have not received it as of yet whilst the order was placed over a month ago and my other item arrived on time..

Wide Open (Black) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

I paid for my air freshener and was directed to wait and I did but never received my item.

Mogi Love Air Freshener

April 1, 2017

Why do you have a picture of a 1998 Ford Taurus on a shirt that says "RX-7"?

http://policecararchives.org/louisiana/lafayette_images/cnpca7723a-vi.jpg

RX7 Shirt

April 1, 2017

This looks nothing like an RX7

RX7 Shirt

April 1, 2017

Wrong car, you used the wrong car and mass produced a ford taurus.....come on

RX7 Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.