Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Great quality and it smells great, I also get a lot of compliments on it!

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

I have been enjoying the various greeting chimes you can set up before your drive. Easy installation, no issues where the sound cuts off. The sound volume is quite loud if you want turn it up. Very nice novelty item, to add a bit more character to your ride.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 9, 2020

Well made and looks great! Better than any Amazon key strap you'll find.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

July 9, 2020

It makes getting in my car and driving all the more enjoyable! Definitely worth the money and with the numerous tracks built into it, I may never get bored of it!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 7, 2020

Really sturdy build quality, feels very premium. The design is so minimal and tasteful

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

July 4, 2020

I love the design of this tow sticker. Bought the Red version and it really pops off the white paint of my MR2. Not too big to be obnoxious, and not too small to be missed. Definitely recommend this tow sticker if you're looking for one.

Tow Decal

Verified Purchase

July 4, 2020

Dope shirt! The product pictures make the orange look a lot more pale/lighter than they actually are in person. Because of how dark the orange is in real life, it's hard to see the details of the wheels from far away. Nevertheless, the shirt is comfy and fits really nice. Plus it came in a really nice resealable bag, and David included a free Rim2Rim lanyard that matches

Rim to Rim V2 Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 4, 2020

Super cool and unique decal. the iconic Michelin Man with a Japanese twists adds a lot of style to any vehicle! Love it

Gassed Up Decal

Verified Purchase

July 3, 2020

Smells great. Great print quality. I like looking at it while driving lol.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 2, 2020

Great product feels comfortable and it is very good quality. Highly recommended.

Washable Face Mask

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

FAST Shipping, amazing design and amazing fit

Rough World (RWB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Key strap arrived on time and looks very nice. Will definitely purchase another color.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.