Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

My grandson was really pleased with the shirt. Thanks.

Rough World (RWB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Awesome sticker that arrived quickly and was well made. Threw it on my DRZ400SM covering a dent I had on the gas tank. Love it!

Jealous Itsuki V2 Sticker

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Merch arrives on time or early. Really comfortable fit & the shirts haven't shrunk since washing them multiple times. Even received a free gift w/ my purchase.

Evo (Red) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

looks amazing and smells pretty good. Will buy more for sure.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Great quality t-shirt, soft and comfortable. Print quality is excellent, very happy customer (especially as I am in the parts game myself!!)

Overnight Parts Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Excellent quality and workmanship, very nice addition to our new car!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

January 8, 2020

Looks great and I love the squash scent.. my new go-to air freshener! Looking forward to getting some more next time.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

January 8, 2020

Second time ordering, experience has always been positive. The product quality is excellent and I always appreciate the packaging care/detail that goes into it.

Childhood Hero (Testarossa) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 7, 2020

This shirt feels amazing and printing is super high quality, doesn't feel cheap like it will come off or crack at all but also not too heavy. Really perfect! Fast shipping as well and extremely happy to have something so unique that also feels great to wear!

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 7, 2020

This shirt feels WAY better than I expected and the fit is great! Ordered XL and is slightly over sized in a good way. Will definitely be ordering again o/

Sakura Spec (S15) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 6, 2020

These shirts are some of the nicest quality I’ve ever had. Been ordering for quite some time, and will continue to order! Thank you David for awesome high quality products I’m proud to wear!

Rim to Rim V2 Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 3, 2020

Really good quality shirt. It fits well and the print is just like in the photos. This is one of my favorites o_O

Wide Open (Black) Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.