Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

October 18, 2021

Amazing product, I wished my imported S14 Silvia K's came with the OG card reader for the nostalgic sounds, but this hits harder and has a ton of different phrases! "Powered by Nissan!"

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2021

Does exactly what it says on the box. Works great. Put it in the girlfriends Kona to say “powered by Hyundai”, she loves it

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

October 6, 2021

David is definitely the Man!!! i had a little difficulties with UPS but David made all effort to make sure i received my amazing Melody Box for me and my Friend(that was a birthday gift).. this company is awesome.. the Melody Box is all that is said to be and more.. surely a 5 Star Product and awesome company..

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

October 6, 2021

Great quality! Raised lettering and fits perfect.

W.I.P. License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

October 4, 2021

Great quality, got it in black has a slick low-key look.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

October 4, 2021

Great has a nice slim fit with a premium look to it.

Special Delivery Coach Jacket

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2021

10 out of 10 quality, would 100% recommend if you want a cool key tag, it’s a bit on the longer size so don’t expect it to fit all the way in your pocket.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2021

I got exactly what was advertised online, and there's no fading of the text as of around a month of wearing the shirt. The shade of green perfectly alludes to Tsuchiya's signature green racing suit.

Drift King (Green) Shirt

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2021

I love this water bottle! It's a great size and I love the markings on the side so I can track how much I'm drinking. It's easy to hold, and the lid is nice and secure. The only improvement I would suggest is adding metric measurements on the bottle, but it's not a big deal :)

Heartbreaker Water Bottle

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2021

The item came on time and working well

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2021

Fantastic little addition to my Japanese car (Mitsubishi Lancer X) Sound quality is great, well made and smaller than I imagined (which is better for fitting and finding the right place) Brings a few smiles and confused faces when I turn my car/engine on. Worth the money! Thanks!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2021

This is EXACTLY what I was wanting and Looking for :). Solid purchase, may buy another!

Ressha Melody Box

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.