Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Great frame for my Sentra, looks clean, and it fit perfectly on my car!

Wanderer License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Shirt fits just right I almost went with a medium because I wanted it to be snug but still a little oversized but than I saw it ran a little snug so I got a large and it fits perfect for me, great quality. dope shirt

Childhood Hero (Testarossa) Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

I love mine. There's really not much to say as it is what it is.

Pro tip though. When you get it comes with a black key ring connected via a smaller metal black ring. I lost my first one by relying on this which turned out to be a mistake. I removed this smaller ring and connected my keys directly to the black clip the second time around. Basically, if it gets caught on anything while your standing up you can expect this smaller ring to bend and come loose and it's either bye bye keys or keychain.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

Love the build quality, it arrived pretty quick. Instantly put my keys on it, keep up the good work!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 6, 2020

Fast shipping and awesome original designs. So clean!

Rough World (RWB) Sticker

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Exactly as pictured!
Had a small issue with the order but was rectified ASAP.
Glows in the dark too!

Devil Z Keychain

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

BEAUTIFUL shirt! Very good quality shirt with PERFECT printing! I ordered two, as I always order spares of T-shirts I really like, and the print quality was perfect on both! The print is nice & large to fill out the back, too. The packing was second to none as well with lots of extra details. It's nice to see a shop really taking pride in their stuff. Awesome design, awesome shirt and I'm 100% happy with my purchase. Shipped fast, too!

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

"I feel like having a smoke".
Good quality materials, nice smell, 10/10 graphics nothing to complain about.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

This shirt is made of a super soft and comfortable cotton. It fits comfortably, and the print was flawless with bright colours and sharp edges. I love the branding on the front, and the subtlety of the Initial D reference on the back. The shirt came packaged super nicely, and it shipped to Australia within three weeks even over the busy Christmas period. 10/10 would purchase from IB again, very impressive company that clearly hold their brand dear.

Project IB (Reprint) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

I love this product so much. The cardboard material of this air freshener is really strong and well-made. The print is bold and flawless, with strong lines and nice, bright colours. I bought it as a gift for my friend, it's been in his car for a month now and the scent is still there. This company clearly take pride in the products they produce. Very happy, 10/10 would purchase again.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

My grandson was really pleased with the shirt. Thanks.

Rough World (RWB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Awesome sticker that arrived quickly and was well made. Threw it on my DRZ400SM covering a dent I had on the gas tank. Love it!

Jealous Itsuki V2 Sticker

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.