Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Heartbreaker Mirror

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2023

I love the mirror, great quality, especially with the tint!

Player's Card Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2023

Got one for my brother and myself, the scent is strong meaning it wont die super fast! It looks just like a arcade racing card too, the zip ties and note included were lovely as well :)

Ok Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2023

Shipped extremely fast! The quality of the fabric is fantastic, the print has no flaws and my brother loved it!

Heartbreaker Mirror

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2023

Easy to fit and works a charm! I am quite short and have an awful seat in my car that doesn't go high enough, this mirror lets me see everything I needed and more.

Car Wash Decal

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2023

Perfect sticker! Applied perfectly to the car dash and was a good laugh for those who knew and understood. 10/10 Will buy more for the next cars I get!

Rival Light Up Sticker

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2023

#neato. Now everyone else knows the speed I would like to be traveling at while on the motorway.

Liar Coaster

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2023

Ordered two packs. One as a gift. Came in fast and i love the coasters. Awesome product. Thanks

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 9, 2023

11/10 on the box and also the customer service and communication was amazing and helpful.

Heartbreaker (JP) License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2022

Good quality plate! The only issue I have is that it doesn't have more holes for better securing but overall it's great. Loving the products from this site!

Anime Melody Box

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2022

This Melody box is awesome! Its a must have for any JDM car!

Old Soul Logo Banner

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2022

Very good decal! Wish I got the squeegee thing tho.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

December 3, 2022

Super awesome! Love it in my WRX

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.