Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Cheater Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2024

Quality is superb! I have washed this shirt multiple times already and the colors are color haven't faded.

Smoke Pack Shorts

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2024

Fit was perfect, great material and print

Digi Camo V2 (SA) Cap

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2024

The camo is wat I liked about the most, the colors

Heartbreaker Mirror

Verified Purchase

July 9, 2024

Wide angled mirror, easy to install and fits perfectly in Toyota Hilux.

Heartbreaker Y-350 Toolbox

Verified Purchase

July 9, 2024

Solid item and quality material used.

Tilt Plate Adapter

Verified Purchase

July 5, 2024

Looks so cool! Great addition to my ‘22 brz.

Anime Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 5, 2024

Loving it! Very fast shipping Very well made. Nice and small and handy Great sound quality! Nice dealer.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

July 4, 2024

Good high quality keychain. It makes your car keys look cooler!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 4, 2024

Melody Box is super neat. When it first came in a couple of the tracks were corrupted, but I contacted ImportBible and they sent me the tracks so I could fix it quickly!

Old Soul Logo Hoodie

Verified Purchase

July 1, 2024

One of my favorite sweaters. Its a soft but heavy sweater and not a generic sweater with whatever logo/design printed on you see everywhere nowadays. Just be aware it doesnt have the traditional big front pocket, it has two separate pockets like a jacket.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2024

I love my melody box so much that sometimes I'll just stall on purpose so I can start my car back up and hear my melody box. 10/10 highly recommend it

Prefecture V2 License Plate Seal

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2024

Love these! They’re well made and just adds an authentic jdm vibe to my car! Matched the prefecture that my license plate from Japan was! Thanks again!

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.