Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

April 12, 2021

Really adds character to the car, and I can’t wait to show my friends this. Lots of different sound effects to choose from and you can even change the volume level. Installation was super easy and fits right in the center console. Couldn’t be happier with it, although a little pricey considering how small it is. Still worth it imo.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2021

awesome melody box!!!

Greetings from Singapore!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2021

I wanted to get the version that allows you to add a custom track but didn't know stock version meant the basic one. I thought "Stock" meant "in-stock". All good though as the normal version has plenty of options.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 9, 2021

Awesome cap, quality is excellent. Fits great to my head and I love the reflective design. Thank you!

Road Mark Cap

Verified Purchase

April 8, 2021

Just amazing quality and design. Definitely worth it

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 8, 2021

Coolest thing you can have in your car!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 7, 2021

The melody box so awesome and sound so clear quality, want to purchase another one again to add for reserve sound, 10 star for this product, keep it up.. 😬😎

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 7, 2021

The item purchased was great! As it was a gift, the person that I gifted it to loves it! Thank you!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 7, 2021

Only the 12v cigarette lighter adapter is spoiled others so satisfy ~

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 5, 2021

Amazing compact product. Definitely a nice touch. Do yourselves a favor and get one!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 2, 2021

Great material and amazing packaging. Friend is a Miata lover and he loved the shirt. Would definitely recommend.

Sakura Spec (NA) Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2021

My favorite line from Import Bible. I have them all except the rx7 from Tokyo Drift.

Heartbreaker (NA2) (White) Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.