Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2022

Love it! I really like being welcomed into my Miata by the Japanese voice that reminds me to buckle up! I've been to Japan many times and it also reminds me of Tokyo subway's announcements. Really appreciated the follow up email about how to resolve some issues, but I had no problems with my box. The package was neat.

Heartbreaker (NA) Shirt

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2022

The t-shirt fits perfectly, the cotton is high quality and the colour is amazing! It matches my red Miata and I always wear it when I go to Mazda meets. Highly recommended! Become a Miata lover!

Custom Track Download

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2022

Delivery and tone was exactly what I had in mind. Quick and easy communication via email. Plus it came Pre-loaded into my Melody box.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2022

Great product!!! I like the melody box and also the package was great
🤟💪👍

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2022

I feel like a main character every time I get in my car. This little box holds some genuine Japanese energy.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

September 8, 2022

Beautiful and well built. It arrived in no time to Mexico.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 8, 2022

I simply love it! It arrived perfectly and fast to Mexico, but expect to pay 20ish extra USD for customs expenses.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 8, 2022

Every time I get in my car, without fail, the greeting makes me smile. Love this little box!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 8, 2022

Having a greeting every morning from you car is great!

Anime Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 7, 2022

The anime melody box is amazing - love it! The only thing that I found missing was mention of the shuffle switch on the packaging, but that's minor. Just the addition my kei van needed, amazing.

Anime Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 6, 2022

Is the anime melody box able to be plugged into a PC to add my own audio tracks?
Also what are the settings for the small switch on the bottom of the box do? does it change between different modes?
thank you for the box, its so damn cool :D

Wavy Shorts

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2022

Super comfortable and stretchy. Zipper pockets are a plus and the rear pocket is very useful too. I definitely see myself ordering another pair or two in the near future. If iB ever expands on these shorts by making them into track pants or joggers, i'd definitely buy a couple pairs of those for the colder months.

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.