Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Quality and artwork is top notch. Very easy to apply on my car. Glad I made this purchase.

Smoking Bunta V2 Sticker

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

The professionalism from this company has amazed me. From the packaging, to the personal thank you signature, to the presentation of tie wraps laid out within the tshirt neck... These guys are doing everything right!

Sayonara Shirt

Verified Purchase

December 8, 2019

Accurate delivery date and everything i expected and even more. Strong material used for the air freshener unlike normal fresheners and print is just like the picture presented.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

The design and quality are amazing, fast shipping and the shirt fits great! also super comfortable to wear ;) Keep it up David.

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Love this Air freshener. Not only does it smell amazing but it lasts for ages. Once the smells worn off you have urself a high quality piece to look at

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

The key strap feels really premium. The leather piece is a nice touch compared to other similar straps. The black paint will scratch off the key ring and clasp so be careful.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

This is one cool shirt, nice material and cool color. Very comfortable. Love the design. ??

Evo (Red) Shirt

Verified Purchase

November 2, 2019

Great quality, definitely will be buying more products in the future!

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

November 2, 2019

Great product, good quality, and awesome packaging!!!

Sakura Spec (S15) Shirt

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

Great quality, and feels premium

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Pretty satisfied with the double cup sticker, came as expected visually.

Double Cup V2 Sticker

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Clean and nice sticker, was actually a a perfect size. Not too small or too big.

Rough World (RWB) Sticker

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.