Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

July 29, 2021

I ordered a small (I’m 5’7 145lbs) and the quality/fit is outstanding. It’s comfortable and soft and the design came out pretty clean. Another thing I noticed that was unique was the nice packaging it came with. Overall I’m completely satisfied with my order. Will definitely be ordering from IB more in the future.

Project IB (RedSuns) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2021

I ordered the black key strap and the quality is just too good. I also love the design it’s soo clean and makes my keys pop out more.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2021

Was packaged nice and neat and the Melody Box was exactly what I was expecting.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2021

Awesome design & an incredibly comfortable t-shirt

Sakura Spec (NA) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2021

Got this for my boyfriend and absolutely loved the material very high quality and the packaging is great!

Project IB (RedSuns) Shirt

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2021

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made for my car, always good to hear this melody box say "Powered By Acura" every time I fire up my TL. Plus, the shipping is FAST.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2021

Easy install and a nice addition to build to add some nice JDM vibes! Very good build quality too and the design is cute so you dont have to stash it away 10/10 very happy with my purchase ^^

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2021

Extremely durable and looks great on my car! Rural missouri roads are hard on cars so I'm very happy with how it's held up!

Unlucky Cat Tsurikawa

Verified Purchase

July 9, 2021

The product is amazing, it has brought joy to my friend (it was a gift). Mr. David is a great person, loved how much he care for his customers and his product. won't be the last time I bought this joyful device ^^.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 6, 2021

Awesome! Fits exactly as expected, feels light, and not too bulky. Super dope!

Road Mark Cap

Verified Purchase

July 6, 2021

Awesome product. Exactly how I expected it to be and works perfectly.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2021

The item is amazing, David (owner) is a great person and makes sure you and your package are correct and safe

Ressha Melody Box

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.