Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

December 15, 2020

Would give five but logo didn’t glow as depicted!

Devil Z Keychain

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

It was great! I a really wished the black ice one was in stock at the time :/ but overall great!

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

October 8, 2020

Nice looking mask but I wish it had the metal wire at the top as I wear glasses and it fogs them up easily. I'll be getting the revised version with the metal wire.

Washable Face Mask

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

It does NOT glow in the dark**
The keychain feels nice, but i would not use it in my pocket

Devil Z Keychain

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Works as intended. I liked all the choices it had!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Received in a timely manner, the product was well packaged, and looks high quality. The scent was really good but didn't last very long; 3 days tops.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Comfortable, stylish, and keeps me safe from the vaAhrus! Gonna have to knock one star off for nose clamp thingy. It works but it might just be my face, feels off.

Other that that the main thing I love is the adjustable ear loops!

Washable Face Mask

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Really dope device, a lot of different options. Definitely a good purchase. However, it could have been at bit cheaper. It wasn’t worth 100$ cad.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Keychain came in designated time even with being in the U.S. Was exactly as seen on the website, and looks even better in person. Definitely will shop again. Only mark for me is the tiny ring attached to the whole on the keychain gets easily broken but you can still attach your keys easily to the whole itself.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Hey good quality hat, cleans easily. I wear this hat fixing up cars all day long.

Wanderer Cap

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Took a long time for the package to arrive but it was worth the wait. Loving my new keychain thanks importbible!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

a really cool addition. it's a novelty item, but it'll put a smile on your face every time you start your car. Mine does work as expected and plays the welcome message conveniently before my stereo kicks in. It's hard to put a price on something like that, but it does seem a little costly for what it does. I guess it largely depends on the build quality and how long it lasts which remains to be seen.

Hopefully, Ver 2 resolves the 'restart' issue, and maybe us early adopters could get an upgrade at a discount when that comes around.

Ressha Melody Box

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.