Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

June 12, 2021

Goodddddd ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😘😘👉🏻😘😘👉🏻😘👉🏻😘👉🏻😘👉🏻

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 7, 2021

After owning it for a month, I figured I should share some more detailed thoughts on my experience for those who are considering purchasing this.

It's a great product, but with a few minor issues. Sound becomes distorted near max volume, so if you plan to use this at max volume be aware that the otherwise excellent sound quality takes a hit. Max volume will most likely not be necessary for the majority of users but it's worth mentioning.

There are no included mounting options. Given the price, a strip of 3M double-sided tape at the very least would be appreciated.

Charging an additional $15USD to add your own track is excessive. For $90USD plus shipping, you'd be better off assembling your own device and loading your own sounds (which can be done for half the price with some rudimentary knowledge of wiring). With that being said, the included jingles and voices sound great, and offering custom sound and voice recordings is a nice touch.

The build quality is good overall but the buttons are mushy. For changing tracks, this isn't an issue, but for changing volume a tactile click would be useful.

Despite these criticisms, I really do like this device and would buy it again. There's nothing quite like it on the market, so if you would like to add a bit of flair to your vehicle, I highly recommend it.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2021

If you're going to buy this thing, order 2 right off the bat for reverse and greeting, easiest way to wire it is to get a cheapo lighter extension and tap it to 12v and ground, same for reverse, just tap rear light 12v and whatever ground.

Only complaint was that the box doesn't really have any way to mount it to a car, you have to use either double-sided tape or pry the box open and drill holes.
There's a slight crackling of the speaker at max volume, but the thing is LOUD even in my padded bimmer, can hear it clearly even outside the car with the windows down from the footwell

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 7, 2021

It smells like a boys locker room in middle school so I wish they had other scents; but hey, it looks cool and I like the lowkey initial d reference

Double Cup Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2021

An amzing shirt and fits great, just a bit long but that just may be my body compisition

Heartbreaker (GDB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

April 8, 2021

Pretty cool! I really liked it, it is a tiny bit expensive, I feel, but it is really, really cool. I love it in my car!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2021

Great look strap, seems very durable.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2021

Smell is awesome, and shipping was relatively quick to be brought overseas.
Overall a really good product and worth the wait.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

March 3, 2021

Fits my FR-S decor. Holding up so far, physically. The sent dispersed quickly, and didn't really smell like that familiar Squash scent I'm used to. Like most here, I didn't buy it for the scent. Overall, worth the purchase.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2020

Would give five but logo didn’t glow as depicted!

Devil Z Keychain

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

It was great! I a really wished the black ice one was in stock at the time :/ but overall great!

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

October 8, 2020

Nice looking mask but I wish it had the metal wire at the top as I wear glasses and it fogs them up easily. I'll be getting the revised version with the metal wire.

Washable Face Mask

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.