Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Keychain came in designated time even with being in the U.S. Was exactly as seen on the website, and looks even better in person. Definitely will shop again. Only mark for me is the tiny ring attached to the whole on the keychain gets easily broken but you can still attach your keys easily to the whole itself.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Hey good quality hat, cleans easily. I wear this hat fixing up cars all day long.

Wanderer Cap

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Took a long time for the package to arrive but it was worth the wait. Loving my new keychain thanks importbible!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

a really cool addition. it's a novelty item, but it'll put a smile on your face every time you start your car. Mine does work as expected and plays the welcome message conveniently before my stereo kicks in. It's hard to put a price on something like that, but it does seem a little costly for what it does. I guess it largely depends on the build quality and how long it lasts which remains to be seen.

Hopefully, Ver 2 resolves the 'restart' issue, and maybe us early adopters could get an upgrade at a discount when that comes around.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Really love the graphic and the fabric of it!

Heartbreaker (FD3S F) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

I love the design on this! Just be careful with the size (it;s a slim fit so maybe order one size bigger than what you wear)

Blueprint (EK9) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 8, 2020

Apart from it being super distorted when loud, having to reset it here and there, and the charger port’s small box cut out which didn’t sit the USB cable in flush, the box itself is exactly what you want and expect. Great little piece that gives you a smile every time you start the car.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Very loud and easy to install.
Sometimes it cuts the first word and it needs to be reset, but overall great product.
a little bit pricey for what it does and for having that small issue.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 5, 2020

Works as intended, having to reset it is a little disappointing but overall it's a good replacement for the stock buzzer in my AE86.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 5, 2020

Pretty cool! Use it as a reverse chime. Wide range of music to choose from. Volume can be adjusted pretty high. Easiest to use for inside your car. Need to be creative for outside mounting.

Cons: Really not “weather proof” nor made to be used outside of car for backup chime. I’ll see how long it lasts. Required a lot of effort to install. No mounting points, had to use heavy duty 3m tape. Only power source was usb, bought a 5v micro usb converter to a 2 wire 12v to tap into reverse light.

Had it for about 1 month now. Intermittently stopped working for a few hours once. But back to normal now. I don’t know why.

Overall I like it. Sorta novelty item that normal people “don’t get” but hey it grabs their attention and they stop walking in parking lots with their heads buried in their phones! Instead they are confused by the Japanese lady talking. A little bit safer for pedestrians who don’t pay attention and possibly someone that I can’t see.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Quality and size of the sticker was great, however it was a bit tricky applying it. Other than that really cool !

Not OK Decal

Verified Purchase

September 2, 2019

Great quality and didn't peel or fall apart like mentioned in some reviews. I like it a lot but the scent doesn't last more than a few days.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.