Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Very loud and easy to install.
Sometimes it cuts the first word and it needs to be reset, but overall great product.
a little bit pricey for what it does and for having that small issue.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 5, 2020

Works as intended, having to reset it is a little disappointing but overall it's a good replacement for the stock buzzer in my AE86.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 5, 2020

Pretty cool! Use it as a reverse chime. Wide range of music to choose from. Volume can be adjusted pretty high. Easiest to use for inside your car. Need to be creative for outside mounting.

Cons: Really not “weather proof” nor made to be used outside of car for backup chime. I’ll see how long it lasts. Required a lot of effort to install. No mounting points, had to use heavy duty 3m tape. Only power source was usb, bought a 5v micro usb converter to a 2 wire 12v to tap into reverse light.

Had it for about 1 month now. Intermittently stopped working for a few hours once. But back to normal now. I don’t know why.

Overall I like it. Sorta novelty item that normal people “don’t get” but hey it grabs their attention and they stop walking in parking lots with their heads buried in their phones! Instead they are confused by the Japanese lady talking. A little bit safer for pedestrians who don’t pay attention and possibly someone that I can’t see.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Quality and size of the sticker was great, however it was a bit tricky applying it. Other than that really cool !

Not OK Decal

Verified Purchase

September 2, 2019

Great quality and didn't peel or fall apart like mentioned in some reviews. I like it a lot but the scent doesn't last more than a few days.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

A bit smaller than I had hoped but it’s good

Keisuke Bro Sticker

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

A little bit smaller than I had hoped but it’s good

Ryosuke Bro Sticker

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Great product but scent doesn't last very long. Think mine lasted for 2-3 days.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Very good, product. But only smells like Black Ice for a day, and then the smell is gone. But its cool enough just to have Bunta in my car :). Shipping was pretty fast too.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Looks good on my work bench. Got i bought 2.

Sakura Spec Sticker

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

lovely material, a little tight under the armpits which makes it less suited to exercise.

W.I.P. Tank

Verified Purchase

October 5, 2018

good quality. love the design. i would go up a size! overall, happy with the purchase! Thank you.

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.