Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

April 8, 2021

Pretty cool! I really liked it, it is a tiny bit expensive, I feel, but it is really, really cool. I love it in my car!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2021

Great look strap, seems very durable.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2021

Smell is awesome, and shipping was relatively quick to be brought overseas.
Overall a really good product and worth the wait.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

March 3, 2021

Fits my FR-S decor. Holding up so far, physically. The sent dispersed quickly, and didn't really smell like that familiar Squash scent I'm used to. Like most here, I didn't buy it for the scent. Overall, worth the purchase.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2020

Would give five but logo didn’t glow as depicted!

Devil Z Keychain

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

It was great! I a really wished the black ice one was in stock at the time :/ but overall great!

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

October 8, 2020

Nice looking mask but I wish it had the metal wire at the top as I wear glasses and it fogs them up easily. I'll be getting the revised version with the metal wire.

Washable Face Mask

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

It does NOT glow in the dark**
The keychain feels nice, but i would not use it in my pocket

Devil Z Keychain

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Works as intended. I liked all the choices it had!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Received in a timely manner, the product was well packaged, and looks high quality. The scent was really good but didn't last very long; 3 days tops.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Comfortable, stylish, and keeps me safe from the vaAhrus! Gonna have to knock one star off for nose clamp thingy. It works but it might just be my face, feels off.

Other that that the main thing I love is the adjustable ear loops!

Washable Face Mask

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Really dope device, a lot of different options. Definitely a good purchase. However, it could have been at bit cheaper. It wasn’t worth 100$ cad.

Ressha Melody Box

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.