Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

It's a fun novelty item. Really brings up good memories of being in Japan. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the boxes construction for the price I payed. It does not feel sturdy. But it's fun

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 9, 2020

The design is dope. 3 stars because the shirt came with a tear at the right sleeve area. Easy fix though

Blueprint (EK9) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 5, 2020

Decent quality as far as the strength of the zipties, my only complaint was in photos it looked like a BRIGHT clean white that stood out, in person theyre more of an off white/beige that is harder to see from a distance. Thanks!

Quick Fix Zip Tie

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

I have one from a previous order so I know they are a good product but I have not received my second order.

Mogi Love Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Face started peeling as soon as I took it out of the package

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2018

First of all I would like to say shipping was fast, I ordered on a Thursday it came on Tuesday granted it was via Canada Post and it was from Calgary to Vancouver but still quick. Anyways I am very happy with the side bag, the quality is really nice. But there is 2 things I feel they could work on. Firstly the amount of space you have in the bag, the overall bag size is nice not too big and not too small however the inside not very impressed I could only fit a bifold wallet, keys, a breeze and a bottle of juice. I like the sleek design but I need more storage space to fit my things. Maybe come out with a V2 where there is more storage space so people aren’t mislead and have the option to opt for a smaller space sleek bag or a bigger bag to fit more things. The other thing I would like to touch on is the removable pouch it’s very cool concept don’t get me wrong but the pouch is inside the bag there’s already barely any space inside fit things let alone have the pouch inside aswell. So as I’ve stated maybe you guys could improve the storage space and have maybe a second set of Velcro on the outside to put the pouch on just so we have choices or another idea is to ditch the Velcro completely for the pouch and have it be a removable zipper and have one on the outside just so it’s secure and won’t fall off.

Heartbreaker Side Bag

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Really wanted to give this a 5-star review but just couldn't. I love the material, pretty high quality, and the print on it is vibrant. So i'm thinking it's not going to sun fade as fast. My one complain about it is....the longevity of the scent. I opened it, hung it on my rear view mirror and two days later the wonderful scent of JDM squash had diminished :(
But the plus side, I get Bunta to coach me on my driving when I'm going down the touge.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Cool lookin aesthetic, but scent lasts only a couple days

Double Cup Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Came with a crease but otherwise was great.

Smoking Bunta Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

Scent lasted maybe a day. Kind of disappointed, but still keep Bunta hanging from the mirror.

Smoking Bunta Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2017

Well I pre-ordered this shirt, and waited all this time to receive it. All the colors at the back are faded, which is the main print, the back. This is my first order from Import Bible and actually I thought it would be better than what was delivered. Thank you.

The Buster (V2) Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2015

The shirt was great, it is everything that I expected. But I wish there is a shop in Edmonton, so I can save the shipping. Since it was shipping from Edmonton anyway.

W.I.P. Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.