Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

I like the black. I had the blue one from years ago. Now my daughter has the old one and I have the new one

Rim To Rim (Black) Lanyard

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Great product, love it! Looks great on the corolla

Wanderer License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

I really love the Black Ice scent, it doesn't bother me at all, and it looks very nice!

Mogi Love Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Great quality and came very fast in the mail!

Ryosuke Bro Sticker

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Amazing, will be buying from again. Great quality and fit!

Sakura Spec (S15) Shirt

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

Love this sticker. The quality is great. Shipped quickly and promply

Jealous Itsuki Sticker

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Excellent quality graphics details and rims..... Arrived today i need it for my keys... i always carry a lanyard.... the most i like was the hook they are stronger than regular used on most lanyard thats the reason i order it.... and the color add it a nice style.... think about making more lanyard options using same hook...

Rim To Rim (Black) Lanyard

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Came fast and looked great. Couldn’t be happier

Smoking Bunta Sticker

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Comes nicely sealed and fast ( even to Germany)

PS: looks great ^^

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

April 3, 2019

This is my 3rd time doing business with import bible. They are the fastest automotive clothing/merch brand in terms of shipping quality products from Canada to Arizona in the u.s.

The decal is perfect size and as always came without bends or tears. If your a fan of initial d deffinatly grab this unique decal.

Not OK Decal

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Love the series so I loved the shirt as well

Not OK Shirt

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

What can I say? when import bible releases, I buy.

More Life Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.