Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Double Cup Swing Pop

Verified Purchase

November 1, 2022

Great quality and the smell is perfect!

Mienai Backup Alarm

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2022

totally dope. brings something asia had for decades to the states. makes your car unique and stand out from others.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2022

Absolutely love this thing!!
Cannot complain at all.

99 Shirt

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2022

Amazing product. Fits great and super comfortable.

Smoking Bunta Enamel Pin

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2022

Great quality. If you like Initial D this is a must have.

Kings of Japan Desk Mat

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2022

Beautiful design and nice materials. The stitching and build is great and the packaging is the cherry on top.

Heartbreaker (TOMS) Shirt

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2022

Very nice design, fits very well and good fabric. Easy 5/5

Kings of Japan Desk Mat

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2022

The mat fit so nice with my setup and shipping was fast i love it

Kings of Japan Nobori Flag

Verified Purchase

October 2, 2022

This is a great product, very good quality and double sided feature. I have it hung up in my college dorm and i love the size of it.

Tofu Delivery Trainer Poster

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2022

Really nice packaging and quality print. Was going to just stick it on a wall but now I need a frame with how nice it actually is.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2022

Got this for my skyline Great quality 10/10 would buy again.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2022

Love it! I really like being welcomed into my Miata by the Japanese voice that reminds me to buckle up! I've been to Japan many times and it also reminds me of Tokyo subway's announcements. Really appreciated the follow up email about how to resolve some issues, but I had no problems with my box. The package was neat.

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.