Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score

Old School V2 Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 6, 2022

I had the OG old school V1 shirt I've had for almost 10 years now, and it's been my favorite shirt so it's a bit worn. I ordered the V2 shirt and it's exactly the same material (super comfortable and doesn't have a tag on it) so here's to another decade of comfortable shirt with my favorite car on it.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 5, 2022

Thanks for everything and I really appreciate it greatly!

high quality products

Heartbreaker V2 Jacket

Verified Purchase

June 3, 2022

Fits great! The sleeve elastic is a little big, so would be great to fit over some driving gloves or the strong boy gloves when outside working in the moist weather!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2022

Perfect i like it and i will order more again

Not OK Decal

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2022

Love it. Probs gonna buy another

Player's Card Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2022

Not going to lie....It's proper mint.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2022

works perfectly couldn't ask for an easier install, sounds pretty good and the volume adjustment come in handy

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2022

Real deal just as in video. I really love it

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 5, 2022

Great product I ordered the melody box great service too can’t wait to try it out

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 3, 2022

Truly one of the coolest things ever! We did a custom chime for my son Kaiju and now every time I start the car and it plays he giggles and smiles, worth every penny and then some.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 3, 2022

Perfectly packaged and in great condition. Sounds and works perfectly!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2022

It works and sounds fantastic! Thank you very much!

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.