Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

May 17, 2022

Im pretty dissapointed with the product i received, it chooses when to work sometimes itll turn on sometimes it wont .... The magnet power plug is terrible and it falls off quite easily not the same as advertised in the videos (which is android plug). Happy to speak to someone to ammend the problem with a refund or a replacement.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2022

Love it. Probs gonna buy another

Not OK Decal

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2022

Not going to lie....It's proper mint.

Player's Card Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2022

works perfectly couldn't ask for an easier install, sounds pretty good and the volume adjustment come in handy

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2022

Real deal just as in video. I really love it

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 5, 2022

Great product I ordered the melody box great service too can’t wait to try it out

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 3, 2022

Truly one of the coolest things ever! We did a custom chime for my son Kaiju and now every time I start the car and it plays he giggles and smiles, worth every penny and then some.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

May 3, 2022

Perfectly packaged and in great condition. Sounds and works perfectly!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2022

It works and sounds fantastic! Thank you very much!

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2022

Love it. Not gonna lie, it makes me smile every time I turn the car on.
Haven't had any issues with it so far so that's a plus.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2022

initially it worked as promised. but less than 3 weeks, it stopped working. i asked for a refund but i didn’t receive a response yet.

it’s sad bc the voice box really brought to life my car. and no it’s just too quiet in the car

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

April 7, 2022

I loved this when i got it back in January 2021, but the PU leather has been slowly ripping for the last couple of months to the point where it's gonna come completely rip. The Strap held up as perfect as the day I got and the pain did wear down as mentioned in the description. I just wish the PU leather keeping the strap and clasp was as durable.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.