Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

July 2, 2020

Great product feels comfortable and it is very good quality. Highly recommended.

Washable Face Mask

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

FAST Shipping, amazing design and amazing fit

Rough World (RWB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Key strap arrived on time and looks very nice. Will definitely purchase another color.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

If you’re reading this it is a sign to buy.

DO IT!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Love it, it gets people thinking about the game.

Wanderer License Plate Frame

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Love it! Used it on my FD. matched my theme for sure

Quick Fix Zip Tie

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

I honestly love my melody box! I think its definitely worth it for the novelty and the character it brings to my build. Instillation was simple and I was able to hide the box and wires but still hear the audio clearly. My one gripe is the difficulty of rotating between audio tracks as I have to pause and listen to each track in order to find the audio I'm looking for. Despite the small difficulty of choosing sound tracks, I love the box for its functionality and how it makes me smile when I start my car.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Awesome decal. Looks nice. High quality overall nice package of all items ordered. Owner truly cares about his products.

Special Delivery Decal

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Love this freshener very unique. Especially for initial d fans its a must

Double Cup Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Awesome shirt. Nice fit. Super fast delivery in Canada. Would definitely buy again

Project IB (Reprint) Shirt

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Love these gloves. Got them for my auto class to help get s better grip with my acrylic nails. And they are comfortable and fit great compared to other big name brands. 10/10 recommend.

Strong Boy Light Glove

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Very well made and I love the color. Works perfect and Its been used everyday. My boyfriend loves it.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.