Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Quality build and feels nice. Just wish I had a few of these rims on my car.

Rim to Rim V2 Lanyard

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Love the smell. Almost made me feel like my car was brand new again. Every time I look at it makes me want to drive down the mountains faster, lol.

Double Cup Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Love the feel and quality of the material. The only thing is the paint on the clip does wear down a bit. Other than that I love it.

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

This keystrap is soooooo cool. Feels really premium and it looks awsome! I'll definitely buy different color straps if they are made in the future. (fingers crossed)

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Smells strong for the first few days but after that is an amazing feature ! Great quality and have receive a lot of compliments from my friends.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Items always arrived on time and came as described. 10/10

Jealous Itsuki Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Fast delivery! Smells great and makes me drive 100% smoother.

Double Cup Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 7, 2019

Great material, boyfriend loved it.

More Life Shirt

Verified Purchase

September 2, 2019

Great quality and didn't peel or fall apart like mentioned in some reviews. I like it a lot but the scent doesn't last more than a few days.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

September 2, 2019

Great quality shirt. I wear medium but had to get large as the shirt is a tight fit. Customer service was great. I recommend this shirt/ site.

Rough World (RWB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2019

The shirt itself is awesome, but the packaging is really what sealed the deal. The attention to each shipment is awesome, and the design that goes into just the packaging is impressive. The zip ties are a cool touch too. As for the shirt, the design is just a perfect combo of art and text design. Love this stuff.

Dying Breed (Heather) Shirt

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Awesome fit and looks exactly as shown on the website. Never disappointed with an order from Import Bible.

Project IB (Reprint) Shirt

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.