Reviews

Here you can find numerous reviews from our customers. Customers are able to rate their purchasing experience with a 5-star rating system and leave short comment describing their thoughts on the product. Verified reviews have a flag indicating from which country each reviewer resides in. Alternatively you can see our reviews on TrustSpot as well.

Filter by Score


Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

BEAUTIFUL shirt! Very good quality shirt with PERFECT printing! I ordered two, as I always order spares of T-shirts I really like, and the print quality was perfect on both! The print is nice & large to fill out the back, too. The packing was second to none as well with lots of extra details. It's nice to see a shop really taking pride in their stuff. Awesome design, awesome shirt and I'm 100% happy with my purchase. Shipped fast, too!

Type 7 (Voltex) Shirt

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

"I feel like having a smoke".
Good quality materials, nice smell, 10/10 graphics nothing to complain about.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

February 8, 2020

Apart from it being super distorted when loud, having to reset it here and there, and the charger port’s small box cut out which didn’t sit the USB cable in flush, the box itself is exactly what you want and expect. Great little piece that gives you a smile every time you start the car.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

This shirt is made of a super soft and comfortable cotton. It fits comfortably, and the print was flawless with bright colours and sharp edges. I love the branding on the front, and the subtlety of the Initial D reference on the back. The shirt came packaged super nicely, and it shipped to Australia within three weeks even over the busy Christmas period. 10/10 would purchase from IB again, very impressive company that clearly hold their brand dear.

Project IB (Reprint) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

I love this product so much. The cardboard material of this air freshener is really strong and well-made. The print is bold and flawless, with strong lines and nice, bright colours. I bought it as a gift for my friend, it's been in his car for a month now and the scent is still there. This company clearly take pride in the products they produce. Very happy, 10/10 would purchase again.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

My grandson was really pleased with the shirt. Thanks.

Rough World (RWB) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Awesome sticker that arrived quickly and was well made. Threw it on my DRZ400SM covering a dent I had on the gas tank. Love it!

Jealous Itsuki V2 Sticker

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Very loud and easy to install.
Sometimes it cuts the first word and it needs to be reset, but overall great product.
a little bit pricey for what it does and for having that small issue.

Ressha Melody Box

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Merch arrives on time or early. Really comfortable fit & the shirts haven't shrunk since washing them multiple times. Even received a free gift w/ my purchase.

Evo (Red) Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

looks amazing and smells pretty good. Will buy more for sure.

Smoking Bunta (V2) Air Freshener

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Great quality t-shirt, soft and comfortable. Print quality is excellent, very happy customer (especially as I am in the parts game myself!!)

Overnight Parts Shirt

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Excellent quality and workmanship, very nice addition to our new car!

Heartbreaker (Short) Key Strap

Join our mailing list. Get updates & win stuff.